Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wallverbs™ Our Family Personalized Picture Frame Photo Tree customer reviews

Wallverbs Family Tree Personalized Picture Frame Set - 19704
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for a product to display our family tree - from great grandmas down to the youngest cousins. And I was so excited when I finally found this one.

Had to buy a few more black frames and redraw template to get everyone on the wall. But everyone loves this and I have gotten so many compliments.
Beautiful for large wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - July 12, 2022
I was looking for wall art to cover a large space. This caught my eye and I love the personalization and displaying family photos. Great addition to my home.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennysville, ME) - June 9, 2022
Ordered for my mom's birthday. She was so excited. She told me that the difficult part was going to be picking out pictures. Love it.
awesome
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this product. I got exactly what was expected and faster than expected.
beautiful family frame
By Larissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my niece who is getting married. The packaging was very good and the frame was very nice. I spelled her new last name wrong and the company was very nice to redo that piece for me and send it within a week.
very useful family tree
By rojan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe shores, MI) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be helpful for family
Beautiful
By Betsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to understand templates included making it so easy to hang. They were well packaged and the quality frame
Christmas Gift
By Tifani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my bf mom and she went crazy ??
For my grandpa
By Frankie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it he said it was priceless
Perfect
By Doris U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and the service was amazing and it is a great gift.
Family Tree
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift as loved by recipient & is enjoying the pictures to be displayed for the family.
Perfect!!
By Lana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in person than on the website. Our biggest dilemma - where to display it!
Great
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, WA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my sons aunti teetee!!
Family Wall Tree
By Sage S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5stars
Our Personalized picture frame
By ALMA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful .... Love it ...
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - November 19, 2021
It is a gift for someone else, but I opened it and looked at it and was very please.
The Eldred family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 18, 2021
I love how this looks. The instructions were really helpful. I placed in our bedroom to accompany other family photos. Great.
Family tree
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pictoral family tree. I enjoyed putting it together. The template made it super easy to hang. I would purchase it again for family gifts
Family pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 9, 2021
The layout of all the pictures makes for a great view of every single picture
Love this wall decor
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree looks so nice on the wall. A very nice way to display our pictures.
She loved it
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good!
Family Tree
By ALICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Douglas, WI) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!!! Great quality and looks even better in person ??
May daughter will love it!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Mother's Day. She needs some new artwork in her home, and she is going to love this. It is large and beautifully made. I love the frame with the name in it.
Simplemente hermoso!
By Araceli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta decoracion, el tallado, el color, es simplemente espectacular!
Wallverbs
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful once placed upon the wall, family tree ?? it hangs with ease with the pre-made template.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - March 30, 2021
My husband and I love it and we are getting compliments from family how they like it too.
THE FAMILY TREE of FAMILY PHOTOS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - March 18, 2021
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter in law, so it hasn't been opened yet! But based on previous purchases, I'm sure it will be her "favorite" gift this Christmas... For the personalized 'family name', I chose to put each of their first names VS The Kline Family and it JUST FIT... my son, daughter in law, and their 3 boys! Can't WAIT till Christmas.
Picture frame photo tree
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast delivery. Easy to do with outline for your wall!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East bridgewater, MA) - February 2, 2021
Fit perfectly, color was excellent, love it
Easy to hang!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 30, 2021
It is very nice and it comes with a template for easy hanging. We haven’t added photos yet, but everyone that walks into the room likes it. I love that we could personalize it with what we wanted, not limited to our name.
Love this!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this it’s good size and price was pretty good too.
Came with a template so hanging was easy.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2021
I love this family tree for pics. It looks super good on my wall and is pretty large compared to most that I have seen. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was here on Saturday. Very fast shipping and processing. I would definitely buy it again. Would also make a great gift!
Well made!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our wall display all packed very well and it was all in perfect condition! I love it!!
Can't wait to get it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - January 16, 2021
Item arrived damaged, but replacement was sent immediately. I am remodeling my living room & haven't gotten it up yet, but can't wait.
Beautiful
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set up is beautiful. I love the frame that shows my family name.
Picture Frame Photo Tree
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, great price, and fast shipping.
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 14, 2021
this is just like its picture and this is what i have been looking for years
Wallverbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - January 13, 2021
I gave as Christmas gift and it was absolutely the perfect choice. The person I purchased for absolutely loved it, although the installer said GREAT ANOTHER HONEYDEW JOB...LOL
Family Tree Frames and Wallverbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 12, 2021
We love the The Family Personalized Tree and Wall verb.
Wallverbs
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Great quality, shipped quickly, and my daughter (who I bought it for) loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice