Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daily Message Changeable Letter Board & Tiles customer reviews

Changeable Letter Board & Tiles - Daily Inspiration - 19726
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 25, 2020
The letter board arrived in perfect shape. This is going to be so much fun changing to different sayings whenever I feel like it. And the letters I bought along with the boards are so nice and big.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 25, 2020
The letter board arrived in perfect shape. This is going to be so much fun changing to different sayings whenever I feel like it. And the letters I bought along with the boards are so nice and big.
Nice large letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 24, 2020
These letters are so much bigger than I thought they would be. Really great. Perfect. So happy with them.
Perfect Letter Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 3, 2020
We are loving our new letter board and letters. Great quality product at an even better price.
Adorable
By Bradi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter board was just what I was looking for and at a great price I love the distressed look
Great quality !
By Tatyana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board ! Bought it as a present along with the tiles !! Made very well and price is much cheaper then from the original store ! I did e fed up buying more decorative tiles for Christmas from Adams and Co, but this price is hard to beat! Very fast shipping! Great condition!i think I would I’d spent same amount if I tried building it myself
Perfect Gift
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my good friends for their grand opening. I also bought then the pack of letters and the pack of numbers. I put a personalized message on it. I love that they can change it up whenever they want!
Far exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 11, 2019
These are perfect for the letter board and are very well made. I was hesitant to spend the money on these but am so glad I did.
Far exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 11, 2019
This board is absolutely adorable! It's so well made and is a more unique option to the traditional letter board that you are seeing everywhere. LOVE!
Great buy
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and thoughtful gift for anyone. Love this!!
unique letter board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 4, 2018
Love the look of the letter board and works perfect over my coffee bar. Different and unique product
Nice sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - October 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice and the letters have a good weight and font on them. It is definitely something that can stay up year-round and be useful and decorative.
Excellent quality
By Cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present, not really sure if it would look cheap or not but took the chance since I have been pleased with EVERYTHING I have ordered from this website. It is not cheap looking at all, excellent quality and much bigger than I expected (I know it gives the dimensions but that didn't mean much to me without a tape measure) Nice size and letter tiles are good quality with plenty of letters not to run out for what you want to say. The letters are offset on the tile so they look even from top to bottom when you put in the slot, all were perfect on the tile-no crooked or faded. Might get me one too!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice