Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scenic Snowflakes Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Wrapping Paper - Snowflakes - 19728
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Winter Fun
By NANCY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized paper for my one year old grandson. This year he will be experiencing the fun of playing out in the snow.
TIPS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BOSTON, MI) - October 27, 2022
LOOKS GREAT.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2021
High quality paper that can easily be reused. Beautiful, personal.
Monogram gift wrap paper
By ANABELLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and what a beautiful touch to a gift!!!!
Great quality
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved both of these wrapping papers; beautiful and such great quality of paper.
Special memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 20, 2019
Nice heavy duty paper brought my daughter to tears because of the personal touch! The cost was reasonable and worth the memory of the look on her face!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2019
This was received in excellent packaging and well wrapped. I found the paper to be very heavy duty, of which I was very impressed.
Good quality
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this paper! I just wrap a gift, tie a bow on it, and don’t even have to use a tag. It’s nice and thick, too.
Snowflake personalized wrapping paper
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar , WI) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was EXCELLENT, definitely worth the money. It came just before the holidays,so I know to order it earlier next time. You should carry wrapping paper for all occations.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 28, 2018
It is thick paper and the writing is very nice, the color on the paper was a little streaky, like the ink was running low but was acceptable.
Just okay.
By JT B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , TN) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper comes shipped in a roll. I was excited to see it but when I unrolled it I was a bit disappointed. It looked like copy paper. The print looks faded just like from a cot machine.
Like the idea of it
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of personalized wrapping paper. We wanted to use this as our Santa gifts. My two problems with this are 1. The paper is super thick, which makes it harder to wrap and 2. The two personalized parts need to be closer because depending on the size/shape of the gift and the direction you wrap, you might not get both parts of the personalization. That also renders half the paper useless unless you line it up correctly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice