Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Wrapping Paper - Photo Collage - 19731
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
birthday wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 26, 2022
Very pleased with the way this turned out. I will be ordering again for another special birthday!
Wrapping paper puctures
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Epic—-everyone wants some. Pleased the recipient
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON HDSN, NY) - June 20, 2022
Loved this paper and so did my stepson ! Was a great accessory for his first Father’s Day ! Love it!
Love this customer wrapping!
By TRACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered special paper for a friends birthday. Perfect as always! Thank you!
Wrapping paper
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and loved Soooi Much!!!!
Amazing wrapping paper
By Kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the pictures turn out perfect, the paper itself is super thick & durable. Very high quality. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - October 2, 2021
What a great product. The paper is very high quality. I will definitely order again.
Fabulous!
By Tamara L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale , NY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom wrapping paper is sturdier than the store bought. The image I supplied is sharp. Probably won't use any other paper, ever!
Picture paper
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! The pictures come out really well and I’ve ordered this previously for my other granddaughter and this time the pictures were larger which I like even better. My other granddaughter was tickled with pictures of herself on the wrapping paper and I know this granddaughter will be too!
pleasantly surprised
By Loyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD, MD) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not know what to expect. Pictures were clear on paper and colors bright. Will definitely recommend to others!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 16, 2021
OUR FRIENDS LOVED THE PAPER. PICTURES WERE CLEAR.
Absolutely the Cutest
By Shinisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this wrapping paper and it is so worth it. The quality of the paper and pictures is definitely top quality. It is truly a showstopper on the gift table. Can't wait for the next event to purchase again.
It’s a WOW!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for good quality personalized wrapping paper, shop no more! This was better than I had expected. It is paper that won’t rip while wrapping. The quality of my photos was amazing. The product was delivered within days, not weeks. My retiring Uncle is going to LOVE these old photos of him wrapped around our thoughtful gift! I will order this paper many more times in the future!
Personalized Gift Wrap
By Jordan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than i expected. The colors were bright and the photos were clear. The paper was durable and absolutely perfect. The event was my sons 40th birthday, and it made the gift beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you for such quality service.
Personalized Gift Wrap
By Jordan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than i expected. The colors were bright and the photos were clear. The paper was durable and absolutely perfect. The event was my sons 40th birthday,and it made the gift beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you for such quality service.
Even my grandson liked the paper!
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this paper! It was for my grandson's 17th BD...my hubby said he wouldn't notice BUT he did! And he was SO careful as to not tear any of the paper! He even showed his dad some of his favorite photo's! Everyone liked the idea as well. I did the extra shipping to make sure I had the paper in time and it did arrive quickly! I will be ordering from this company again!!! Very high quality paper too! Heavier than some of the cheaper wrapping papers.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - September 30, 2020
I ordered this wrapping paper thinking it was too good to be true. When it arrived I was so thrilled with it! My beautiful photos printed on quality paper - Wow!
1st Birthday HIT
By Minerva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I was so impressed about how good my wrapping paper turned out!!! It was a big hit at my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday Party. Everyone noticed it and made comments on what an awesome thought. My daughter loved it so much, she opened it with care to be able to keep the wrapping paper. I really recommend this. Thank you so much!!!!
Incredible
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is durable and better quality than I expected. You get what you pay for here. I had to order another one because I bought more gifts. It was just a simple reorder. I love this website.
Too Cute
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was created and shipped within 24 hours of my request. It came in exactly how I ordered. It's perfect. It will be a hit at my daughter's birthday party. Love it!!
Great!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superior. The printing is great, and the paper is super thick!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shanell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so afraid the quality of the photos would be grainy or really small but I was so wrong. Nice size photos of good quality. And a good amount of wrapping paper on the roll. I absolutely love it
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 9, 2019
This gift wrapping paper is a very unique idea offered by the Personalization Mall -- I never would have come up with this wonderful idea if it hadn't been offered by them. The gift wrap is of a very high quality and I simply love it. It arrived in a securely wrapped tube and was just exactly as I wanted it to be. I cannot say enough about the quality, ease of ordering, and timely delivery provided by Personalization Mall, and highly recommend them to anyone!
Great wrapping paper
By Lia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , RI) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice printed wrapping paper. My boyfriend loved it for his birthday gifts.
INCREDIBLE!!
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally exceeded my expectations!!! I am amazed at the HIGH QUALITY of this item!! The best!!! You will NOT be disappointed with this wrapping paper and the photos were incredible!! Clear and great color quality! Omg, it was amazing, can't wait to wrap my gifts with this!!!
Gift was Perfect!
By Quanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift wrap was perfect. My husband LOVED his gift and he’s keeping the wrapping paper! Lol
Give 10 plus Stars
By Constance E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, NJ) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper looked better than the picture displayed on website. The paper was thick, glossy, high quality, more paper than I expected and easy to wrap gifts with. I was able to gift wrap my daughter-in-laws gift bag with the extra paper. This paper was far better than I imaged it would be. My daughter-in-law loved it and I would definitely buy again.
Loved it
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper quality is really thick. My daughter says it is too good to waste wrapping a gift, LOL
Super cute!
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is super cute and it was delivered fast. However don’t buy it for a large package. Only covers smaller type boxes. I was only able to wrap two small boxes (shirt size) with one roll.
Save your Money
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is like a poster. You get just enough to wrap a medium size box. It's cute but, definitely not worth $28 once shipping is added.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice