Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Birthday Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Wrapping Paper - Bold Birthday - 19732
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, OR) - February 5, 2023
Always a topic of conversation
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 4, 2022
I’ve ordered it several times!! I LOVE it!!
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - April 15, 2022
I was very pleased with this paper.. heavy, good quality and the personalization should add to the fun of opening 21st birthday gifts
So Fun!!
By Gladys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is excellent quality and so beautiful. It's a fun way to celebrate.
Wrapping paper
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, the paper was thick enough to wrap anything. The personal touch with the writing was great.
Bright & Festive
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the generous size of the wrapping sheets. The paper is a heavy gauge so there is little chance of box corners poking through when wrapping. Good quality product at a fair price.
Loved it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! Thank you!
Great addition to a birthday celebration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, PA) - April 1, 2021
This birthday wrapping paper is super sturdy and beautiful. I know my daughter will love it when she sees the colors.
Awesome wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 27, 2021
I adore that I could personalize this along with my gifts!
Better than expected!
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper was a much higher quality than I expected. The graphics are awesome! The amount was more than enough to wrap the presents. Thank you!
75th birthday!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wrapping paper was the perfect paper for a 75th birthday present!
Personalized wrapping paper
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we’re stuck inside, due to COVID and smoke from fires, I was looking for something a bit special for my grandson.
The personalized wrapping paper was a hit. It’s now the backing for his bulletin board. Thanks so much! It made his day!
Beautiful wrapping paper
By Margaret M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper far exceeded my expectations. It’s nice and thick and won’t tear when wrapping a difficult package. I cannot wait to see my grandchildren’s faces when they get a present from us.
Love it
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory , NC) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven’t wrapped anything with it, I’m absolutely in love with how it turned out! Thank you
Better Than Expected
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this paper to wrap my niece’s birthday gift. It’s expensive but made of heavy weight paper bright and clearly printed graphics and wording. Again it’s expensive but enough paper to wrap several gifts of varying sizes. I don’t have any complaints and my niece enjoyed seeing her name all over her gift.
Birthday Wrap
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea. The paper is thicker stock than most wrapping paper so needed a little extra tape. The birthday girl did get a kick out of it so it was a win! Unless you have use for the entire roll...might want to consider before purchasing. Not that you can't use again, but it is personalized. LOL!
I’d lLOVE to give it 5 stars but....
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory , NC) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my family we always go all out for birthdays. My daughter is turning 22, so I have to REALLY go all out. Anyway, I absolutely love the design of this paper, BUT it’s incredibly hard to wrap with; especially smaller items. But she absolutely loved it and that’s all that matters. Thank you!
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2018
The paper is very pretty. However, I did not realized the paper was so thick. I will still recommend buying.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice