Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

I Love Us Personalized Heart Keepsake - 19739
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VDay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico , FL) - January 20, 2023
Delivered as advertised
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, MD) - January 18, 2023
This decor is so nicely made and love the personal phrases I was able to add.
Review for I Love Us heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, TX) - March 5, 2022
I have an events venue and I like to give my guests a keepsake to commemorate their special occasion. I cater mostly to couples getting married and they certainly enjoy the cutting boards with their names and date. The heart is perfect for a couple having a vow renewal ceremony. I’ve been very satisfied with the service and quick turnaround from your company. The quality of the items I’ve purchased has always been tops and never disappointed.
Perfect
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to remember our anniversary date
My wife loved it for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 18, 2022
Great personalized gift. She absolutely loved it. Our wedding date and the personals were fantastic.
Colored heart Keepsake
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and when you personalized it, it says it all.
With your date, special times, nicknames, and things that mean something to only you. It's perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Alfee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of my order for my Valentines/Anniversary gift to my husband. He loves unique gifts. I think this gift will do the trick. It can fit on his desk and the sayings are what we always say to each other. The quality is awesome they did a impeccable job. The price is just right as well.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 7, 2019
This heart came out beautiful! It was bright, lovely, and different... I hope the happy couple liked it, no thank you note as of yet... But I thought it was perfect!
Heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - February 22, 2019
The recipient of this heart keepsake loved it, said it was one of the most thoughtful gifts he’d ever received.To be able to add special dates and moments that are unique to the two of you is wonderful. The product itself is beautiful, just as pictured. Read the dimensions carefully, it is on the smaller size but I think a perfect size. There is also weight to it, feels substantial in your hands.Definately worth the money, wish there were ones you could customize for moms or dads, sisters etc...
Love it!
By Krisita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO beautiful! I got it to sit on my husband’s desk. His desk is black and the rich red color and glass is perfect. It is thick and heavy which seems to be of good quality, sturdy. I’m very pleased with it and he loves it
Love
By Lenora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I wanted to display important dates, quotes, and overall my love. This is a great gift for your love one.
Very pleased
By Shanay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved the heart keepsake. It's her second best gift out of five thing's I bought her. She loves the color red, and the personalization was a plus.
Awesome Item
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this as a Pet Memorial for our beloved Newfoundlands. Looks amazing! Quality is all there....Some written items cant be changed, but we made them work.....

As a thought, adding options such as paw prints, hearts, cat face, dog face would be a wonderful idea....
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 22, 2018
This was a last minute anniversary gift for my husband. It arrived just in time and is a beautiful keepsake. I have purchased many items am never disappointed with the quality from Personalization Mall - Thank you so much!
Everything was as promised!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new customized heart, it came on time and was exactly as advertised...enjoying as we speak!
Beautiful & Thoughtful Gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this gift turned out. When i saw it online, i thougt it was great. Then when i saw it in person i was blown away with the look and quality of it. You are able to personalize 4 lines of text in addition to names, initials and a date. You can review your added text online superimposed on the item and it is true to the actual you will recieve. I am very satisfied and would look to buy other thigs from this company.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 21, 2018
This item is absolutely beautiful! It’s the perfect way to personalize a gift for a loved one!!
Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 12, 2018
Love this item. Exactly what I needed as a gift for my 40th Anniversary in June.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - December 24, 2022
Item arrived with chips on the back of the heart. Messaged customer service and they sending out a new one. Hoping it arrives with no defects. If it weren’t for the defects it would be a perfect gift for anyone!
THANKS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 2, 2020
What a nicely done little piece, Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 20, 2019
This was not as easy to read as I had hoped but I still love it. Just have to put it against a light colored wall!
Gift for my man.
By Lakeshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute but hard to read. Overall it’s a nice keepsake but which the writing was better.
Creative But For Who?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - February 13, 2018
I wasn't as pleased as I had hoped to be because the print on the Lucite heart was hard to read on the heart. I was hoping it would have been more bold or easier to see. It wasn't what I had hoped it would be!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice