Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain - I Love Us - 19740
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Keychain
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as ordered. The photo colors were rich as the original photo.
Super cute! We love them :)
By Latreace J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains are super cute and amazing!! The color is fantastic and they are durable. I ordered 2. My boyfriend and I absolutely love them!!
So cute! We love them :)
By Latreace J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains are super cute and amazing!! The color is fantastic and they are durable. I ordered 2. My boyfriend and I absolutely love them!!
The cutest keychain
By Shermika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality & the material of the keychain. It’s the perfect size & looks like it will take a good wear & tear of being on a keychain that’s used daily.
Our picture came out clear & the color perfect!
Keeper Keychain
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift that was a hit !!!
THIS IS DOPE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Springs, AZ) - March 2, 2022
I purchased this key chain for a dear friend whom lost his daughter.
Outrageous! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, NY) - February 15, 2022
Better than ever expected. Great clarity & quality. Couldn't be happier with my choice!
Perfect
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, OH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly how I imagined !
AWESOME Keychain
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
Cute Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 2, 2022
I bought the keychain for friends’ anniversary gift. The picture is vibrant and the color of the keychain looks like the picture.
Perfect
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo quality and the Keychain is sturdy.
Perfect
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain came just as described. Perfect!!
Personalized Keychain
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain I purchased (for my husband), it is sharp and clear. The picture came out great! It is simple yet personal! Can't wait for him to see it (its a Valentines gift)
FAMILY HEART
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a true find a treasure It is exactly as ordered quality and workman ship is excellent I can carry my family key to my heart LOVE LOVE LOVE
Perfect
By angelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.
Photo Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, GA) - December 17, 2021
These were great! Perfect! Just what I wanted it to look like!
Cute keychain
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would purchase again
Photo kitchen
By bhumika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved ??
DELIGHTED
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my six-year-old grandson to give to my daughter for either her birthday or Mother's Day. Both fall out around the same time. I opened it up to make sure it was exactly what I ordered and how it turned out. Not to my surprise, because everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has turned out better than expected. I cannot wait until my grandson's hands the package over to his Mommy. She loves anything personalized so she is going to love this. Thank You Personalization Mall for helping me make my loved ones and myself very happy.
Beautiful keychain
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as expected, fast shopping and it looks great.
Good material and look the same as you show
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 24, 2021
Pretty good Like it
I love us keychain
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Nice gift
By DENNIS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for Valentine's Day and her birthday. She absolutely loved both keychains and the card.
I love us
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was great quality thanks.
Loved it !
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of the product. It also arrived very quickly. Looked just like the preview
I love us key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 16, 2021
Thanks bought for my significant other and he loved it. Gonna get myself one too
Nice Gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient really appreciated gift.
Personalized key chain
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, MI) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked. It's very nice. The picture turned out really nice and it's very durable.
Perfection
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West edmeston, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my other half
Beautiful keepsake
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crystal clear quality - in fact, the photo I sent looks even better on this keychain!
Amazing!!!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my personalized key chain. The picture came out great and the wording was just as I wanted. I was very pleased.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 13, 2021
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it came out perfect he absolutely loves it!!
Love it
By Janiyah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made me & my husband smile
Joy&Dre
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect.
Very pleased
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is awesome. Turned out great. Quick delivery
Loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this keepsake. It’s larger than I was expecting and I love the quality. Feel like it’ll last a long time! 5 stars for sure.
Nice and small
By Katelynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving how small and easy these are! This will go perfectly onto key rings and ready to put on the key ring.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - February 7, 2021
I found the perfect engagement gift for my daughter and our future son-in-law with this sturdy keychain. The picture came out awesome and they loved it. Would recommend to others.
GREAT VALENTINE GIFT EVER
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR WORK IS SO VERY PROFESSIONALY DONE.
Keychain
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful to be able to review the product made special for you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice