Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is Us Personalized Canvas Art Prints customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - This Is Us - 19744
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
She Loves It
By George Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one purchased, love them, Hopefully we'll need another one later ;)
Canvas Art - Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service - great quality - I order every year!
Perfect Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2021
Love love it! Personal for family. Very well made.
Best gift ever
By Tressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plentywood, MT) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for family for Xmas. It’s perfect.
Perfect Housewarming gift!
By WENDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and beautiful! I haven't given it to them but they will love it! Great memories shared on it!
Got one for each Son
By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one each for each of my children and they absolutely loved it! It was great to write what was special to each household.
Perfect
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how our canvas came out!
Excellent quality
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints. Exactly what the preview showed, came in three days, a day earlier than expected
Wall canvas
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect like every item I have ever ordered from
Here!
this is us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - October 21, 2020
We just love is canvas print with all our family actives. beautifully trimmed out with a dark frame. looks great on our wall,
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - July 24, 2020
The family loved it .This is gonna look awesome in Our newly renovated basement/family room .
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Youngstown, OH) - July 7, 2020
My Daughter & her family loved this gift! I was able to personalize just for them. Great product
Great Product!!
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it. It was a Mother's Day gift. Really like the floating frame.
Canvas was gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 22, 2020
Came out amazing, already hanging.

Thank you
Canvas Art
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out!! Got it as a gift and it’s perfect! Love the colors and that I could personalize the whole thing!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor , NJ) - December 22, 2019
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I cannot wait for him to open it! It’s perfect and the price was good too! Came in a timely manner right before Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2019
I love this! It came in on time and looks just the way I want it to. Will definitely be using this site every year.
Love our personalized canvas
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to set up and looks great in my eat in kitchen!
Joyful
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So in love with this print and it looks amazing. Thank you so much!!
Love it!
By Tarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly and it was just what I was looking for.
So happy I found your site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2019
I ordered the This Is Us canvas for my parents anniversary.
They said it is the best gift they've ever received from us & they have already hung it in the living room. I love the colors & I think it turned out beautifully. I sent a pic of it to all my coworkers w a link to your page so they can all order gifts that will make someone's day too. Thank you so much!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeline, OH) - July 30, 2019
This came out really nice! I'm really happy with the outcome with the exception of one minor thing. It required an initial in the lower right corner that I did not want but had to put something. Other than that it was great!
Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - May 22, 2019
I would have got one size bigger the smallest size is too small for a living room
Art canvas
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it for a graduation gift. I modified each area on the print to represent special things for the graduate & it turned out great! It arrived very fast in a nice sturdy box. Love this company. Will definitely use them again!
Love it
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepiants of this product loved it for their new home!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 1, 2019
This engraved frame was exactly what I envisioned. It was delivered promptly and it was perfect. The lettering was amazing.
Very happy with purchase
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek , MI) - March 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the canvas turned out! It was sturdy and the print was exactly as it said it would be. Great quality!
Cute and personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 19, 2019
Love this item :) It puts our life on canvas :) nice quality
My Niece's 35th birthday gift
By Damita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas on Nov 1st, her birthday was the 5th of Nov. I received this item on the 6th of Nov ????My Niece loved it, I can always count on Personaliization for the Wow Gifts Thanks guys extremely Thankful for the team
Great Wedding Gift!
By Deneen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about working with Personalizationmall.com was great! From the ease of designing this personalized art print, to the correspondence to let me
know it was ready had been shipped, to the unbelievable speed of delivery! I will definitely use this company again and have already passed on the news to many friends and family members!!!
Awesome Canvas
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De pere, WI) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my parents 50 yr anniversary. It was a perfect remembrance of our family life together. They LOVED it. This item is very large. I was not expecting it to be as big as it was. It looked great though!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2018
Product was a huge hit with the wife. She loved it. Turn around time from ordered to delivered was only a few days. Would buy from again. Thank you!
Gift
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift one for my husband about us, the other for my daughter and her husband, and I completely love these, they are so cute, came so fast, and a perfect gift! Thrilled with all my purchases with personalizationmall.com!
Personalized Canvas
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase! Creating the product was very easy and it always looks awesome when you receive the finished product!
This Is Us Canvas Art Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - May 25, 2018
It came out GREAT!! Fast Delivery!!
Love love love it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my purchase! I was able to customize it to fit my family perfectly! I couldn’t be happier!
Happy customer
By kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and timely delivery. Thank you
Terrific Canvas
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new personalized canvas that we purchased for our vacation home. It looks wonderful on the wall there. Being able to add names, a location, a date and words/phrases that have meaning for our family really made it "ours". Everyone who has seen it has been impressed. The quality is first class and the shipping time was faster than I expected.
Very nice
By Genevieve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality great item. Purchased as a gift for bridal shower & was a real hit!
Amazing keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 16, 2018
This canvas was on time, and met every expectation. Quality canvas and it came as it appeared in the creation preview.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice