Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Plush Lamb - 19752
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!!
By Seneida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter and she loved it!! Just as advertised just adorable!!!
Love this!!
By BILL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love these. It came out perfect!! A great gift for kids.
Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - March 9, 2020
Ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Easter., Had one with first Easter and the other with Happy Easter and their names on them. Love them
Adorable
By jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great size, high quality, beautifully personalized gift. I've bought ornaments, toys and a garden stone recently. The quality is amazing.
Lambsy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. This lamb is so soft and cuddly. It is perfect for my grandsons first Easter
Softest stuffed Baby Lamb Ever
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned when the Baby Lamb came in a clear plastic bag that looked like it had all the air sucked out. So I opened it to see if it needed time and space to fill out. To my surprise, the stuffed lamb popped out in all the right places and it was so soft. The personalized name and year looked great! My niece loved it! So did I.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - May 16, 2018
This is exactly what I wanted. They turned out so cute.
LOVED IT! Way too cute!
By PRISCILLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - April 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson's first Easter, it was adorable and just what we wanted him to have.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 28, 2018
This lamb is MUCH larger than I expected and is so cute. The lamb is so soft and has a zipper on the back to store small items - the perfect gift!
Sheep
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant , AR) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute.
great baby gift
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lillian, AL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent to my niece for her new baby girl and they loved it!
Adorable!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHNS, FL) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see the item in person, the photo of our Grandson holding the baby lamb indicates this was a winner! Looks darling and appears to be a nice size. Most importantly, Dexter seems happy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice