Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Because... Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - I Love You Because - 19782
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous, great quality and came super fast with expedited shipping! I love it so much!
Beautiful frame
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame with photo they put in. My boyfriend loved it just as much! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
I love you because.. frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (1: Monroe, CT) - February 23, 2020
Love it!! Looks great..was a nice gift to give
So beautiful
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this gift to my husband.
personalized picture frame
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Christmas gift I ordered for my daughter-in-law. It was done exactly the way I wanted it to be. I also ordered a personalized coffee mug for my granddaughter and it also was done perfectly. I will definitely order from Personalized Mall again.
Awesome work!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations! Fast processing and shipping:) Would recommend to anyone looking for a personalized gift!
Great experience
By Gabriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. Process was simple.
Very nice item and the print was great quality
By Marwa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCING, TN) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - February 16, 2018
It looks very nice! The quality of the picture is great and I love that we can change the picture as we want. It's been fun to write something new everyday great purchase and my husband loved the gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice