Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

I Love Us Personalized Picture Frames - 19783
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered turned out amazing. Speedy delivery as well. Very satisfied
Thank you
Beautiful
By Sonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality picture frame. I loved being able to upload my picture so I didn’t have to do that after I received the frame. Loving it for my husband’s office.
Loved it...??
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!????
Personalized frame with picture
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved this gift too
Personalized Frame
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift, my niece and her future husband, they are a young couple, they loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding and it turned out great. I love the wood engraved frames. Would order again.
Exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - November 16, 2020
This item is great, exactly what I asked for. I have never had a problem ordering anything from this website ever!
So adorable!
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine’s Day... included the picture option. It was absolutely adorable!! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift for my sister, she loved it! I've been ordering from this company for over 8 years and have never been let down. Quality work! Well worth every penny ever spent!
Great frame
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered this frame many times and iys always perfect.
Simple & pretty font .
Absolutely Love It
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so much cuter in person! I would definitely recommend. Made sturdy and it got to me quickly.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - March 19, 2019
We absolutely adore our picture frame! It makes our picture even more beautiful!
Beautiful
By Denise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Beautiful engraving
Luv this frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - January 18, 2019
Clearly engraved,sturdy,versatile, sweet.
Have purchased many frames from PM.
Not disappointed.
Will order again.
Happy with it
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend. I didn't get to see it in person but she sent me a picture and said she loved it. I was happy the preview was just as the picture she sent me of it.
Luv, luv, luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2018
I'm a huge fan of PM frames for years now but this newer one is just adorable
I will order again as it can be used as an engagement, new home, bf/gf or even wedding gift.
Well made
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Arrived within a week. Great place to purchase personalized items.
In love
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a fit when I saw this picture frame and the words I LOVE US or me and my finance thing. I had to have it. It's beautiful and everyone in love should order this picture frame. It's beautiful wherever you put it.
Adorable frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and it came out perfectly. They even added the picture. There was nothing for me to do! High quality. Was very well received!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - February 9, 2018
Good quality. Looks impressive. Ordering it was quick and easy. Shipping was faster than promised.
Loved it!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo frame I ordered was exactly what I ordered and was delivered on time !
I love this frame
By Lorralie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a nice frame! I am excited for my friends to open it on Christmas morning!!
Perfect
By Belen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved it! Not cheaply made
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - April 6, 2019
The only problem was they need to be careful putting the frame together. When I opened it and pulled the frame out of the box the glass fell out and fortunately it didn't break when it hit my counter top. They should have closed the clips on the back of the frame so it would hold the glass in place.
All and all I love the frame it is so pretty and just what I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice