Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Blessings Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Christmas Blessings Personalized Table Runner - 19786
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much. It looks amazing on my table
Beautiful Christmas Runner for a great price
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE PASS, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful runner was a gift for my daughter. Once she set it up on table it looked awesome. The personalized name gave it a perfect touch.
Beautiful Christmas Runner for a great price
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE PASS, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful runner was a gift for my daughter. Once she set it up on table it looked awesome. The personalized name gave it a perfect touch.
Perfect centrepiece
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this lovely center piece table runner !! It will be a year round blessing !!!
More than expected
By Nikia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casstown, OH) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For as quick as it was made I was surprised at how nice it looks
table runner
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Olaf, IA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! bought it for our church serving table. it is beautiful!
Have bought 6 table runners for myself and family members
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for this Christmas and have already given 3 as gifts. One for me. Everyone I have give them to absolutely love them. Great quality and so inviting at the table.
Have bought 6 table runners for myself and family members
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for this Christmas and have already given 3 as gifts. One for me. Everyone I have give them to absolutely love them. Great quality and so inviting at the table.
Christmas Blessings table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - November 2, 2022
This runner is absolutely beautiful! Very well made and durable.
Personalized Table Runner
By Susan B. (Sun City West, AZ) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I have purchased 3 table runners for my family, and finally purchased one for me. I have one more to purchase. Everyone loves them, and I love mine. Very high quality,
Personalized Table Runner
By Susan B. (Sun City West, AZ) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I have purchased 3 table runners for my family, and finally purchased one for me. I have one more to purchase. Everyone loves them, and I love mine. Very high quality,
Personalized Table Runner
By Susan B. (Sun City West, AZ) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I have purchased 3 table runners for my family, and finally purchased one for me. I have one more to purchase. Everyone loves them, and I love mine. Very high quality,
Table runner
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality runner. I originally just wanted it for my own table. When I got it, it was so beautiful and I knew if I display it certain people would want it too. I couldn’t deal with my own thoughts so I ordered each family member one too.
Wonderful product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these table runners as gifts. They are perfect! I'll be back to Personalization Mall again. This was an excellent first experience.
Very pleased
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived fairly quickly and was exactly as advertised. This table runner is a gift and I'm certain the recipient will be thrilled.
Love these items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2021
Turned out to be nicer than expected...
Bought all sizes for however the size table we use.
Love it
Table runner
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. I do wish it was made of cotton so it could be laundered.
A beautiful addition to our dining table!
By Sharla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this runner for my sister and her husband because they host most of our large family gatherings around their glorious dining room table. They were thrilled to have a runner that is actually long enough for the 16 seat table and the inscription and design are very nice.
Beautiful
By Nikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sort of anxious about the quality of work but once I opened up the package and saw it I was so impressed this is a Christmas gift for my daughter’s family and I will probably give it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 20, 2021
I bought this as a gift. I just heard from the recipients and they really love it!
Beautiful piece
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and I’m sure she’ll love it.it’s a beautiful piece that will lovely on their holiday table.
table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2021
Perfect
Runner
By Luana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Went right on the table
Everyone Loves This Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Lading, NJ) - December 14, 2021
I ordered four of these beautiful table runners in late November for Christmas gifts. Each recipient just loved them and from their response was exactly as described. My only complaint was I wish they would extend the numbers of characters! Thanks
Table Rinners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - December 11, 2021
Beautiful.
Beautiful Christmas Memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2021
This table runner is so beautiful on our Christmas table and the personalization makes it extra special! Very rich and elegant looking!
good jobs
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it was beautiful......
Love it!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this table runner is excellent! It is beyond my expectations! VERY SATISFIED! Fast service! I will definitely order from this company again!
The most beautiful thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - November 27, 2021
We just loved ??
Personalized table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2021
I absolutely ?? love this. It's made well and it's staying on my table all year round. I definitely made the right choice.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 26, 2021
This is just like the picture-
Came fast and great quality-
Absolutely beautiful
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This runner is absolutely beautiful. Th fabric, coloring and print is beyond my expectations.
Beautifully Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - October 26, 2021
I brought this runner to use daily on my kitchen table. It’s beautiful & looks great. I will be going back to order another runner, same kind in a different color.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - October 15, 2021
This is a beautiful runner that can be used all year
love it
By Tirihia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family that I gave this too was so happy to see how it fit their table and the face that can use this any other time of the year beside the holidays. This is one product that I hope I can get year round on her.
Simple holiday gift with a personal touch
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this table runner for my parent's for Christmas. The quality is great, the cost was affordable and I am so happy with this purchase. My sister loves it so much she plans to order one for family. It was shipped quickly and arrived in just a few days. Nothing bad about the purchasing experience or quality. Probably my favorite gift purchase this Christmas. I will definitely purchase again from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Runner
By mary B. (Webster, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bright red color of the runner and the beautiful contrast of the lettering. This runner and the prayer it displays added much to our holiday table.
Beautiful!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the table runner to my niece and her family for Christmas. I ordered the runner in green. She called me with rave reviews of how beautiful the runner was, and she put it on the table immediately! She said the she loves receiving gifts like this that are personalized!
Great bosses Christmas gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for my husband and my bosses for Christmas. These are beautiful and they greatly received. We know that those families will use them year after year if not year round.
Table Runner
By Jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the gifts of the table runners for Christmas. I would recommend them highly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice