Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Photo Memories Personalized Framed Print customer reviews

Personalized Text Overlay Framed Photo Prints - 19788
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Maternity Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2021
Photo looks great. The frame is strong and solid. The entire project has Such good quality!! Will definitely use this company again! Very satisfied!!!
Only Place I Could Find To Put My Exact Title With A Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 9, 2021
This was a Memorial to my friend’s dog who just passed away. I was so happy to find somewhere I could put this exact phrase with this Photo. The other sites had their own phrases or not enough characters allowed or just photos. This was Picture Perfect. My friend will cherish this gift forever!
8 by 10 framed photo
By Bobbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 12, 2018
Very satisfied! Super nice and very fast turnaround.
Picture frame
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice! Very fast! Love this company - have bought several gifts this year and LOVED them all!
Nice frame job but frame has no hanging hardware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 26, 2022
The picture is great, the matting and framing looks great, but the frame itself has no hanging hardware, and since it is not made of wood, it is difficult to adapt the back of the frame for hanging.
Nice gift, but not as appears
By Elissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this gift, as I think personalization Mall does a lovely job. I was under impression this photo would be 8x10 (hence description) but the frame is 8x10. The picture is much smaller (4x6 or 5x7?). Wish I knew that before!
Picture Frame
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was below expectations. Too much mating and too little picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice