Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Tech Organizer customer reviews

Personalized Travel Cord Organizer Pouch - 19795
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tech Organizer
By DIANE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE BEACH, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - December 9, 2022
Bought this for a college student, came out really well.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - November 16, 2022
very nice, easy ordering and fast shipping
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2022
I love the case and embroidery. New grandfather never has had anything with the grandfather nickname on it. Thanks
Great Product
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an excellent product. Made well, nice gift
Great for Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 30, 2022
Bought one for my husband who travels for work quite a bit, and he just loves it. Says it helps keep him organized with all his tech stuff in one place. He raved about it so much, I just got one for me, and have plans to get one for my daughter who also travels for work. Highly recommend.
Tech Organizer
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband is a Computer Technician and very hard to buy for. He loved this well made pouch. I would highly recommend!
Storahe
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this organizer is perfect for my husband who always miss place his accessories
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2021
I purchased this item for my nephew. It’s steak and he lived it. It also arrived in record time of 2to 3 days after order. It arrived sooner than items I had ordered earlier.
Well made and handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - July 31, 2021
I ordered this to replace an undersized pouch that I'd been using to hold cables and external battery. This pouch is sized perfectly, includes magnetic ties and a mini-container for adapters. Monogram is a nice touch.
Perfect
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to be organized and this is what we needed especially traveling. Perfect size.
product as described
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
monogram came out nicely and I like all the ways you can store things in it.
Great quality
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was ordered as a gift. Was pleasantly surprised. Wish it was in different colors, though. Will order one for myself.
Perfect accessory for Embroidered Duffel Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 1, 2021
I gave the Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Duffel Bag to my friend as a gift, and later purchased an Embroidered Travel Case and this Tech Organizer bag as the perfect accessory.

He loved the Duffel with his monogram! So, I know he will love these accessory bags too, which I plan to give him soon.

Everyone I have gifted with an item from Personalization Mall was very happy!
Great customer service.
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having an initial issue with my order; received the tech organizer today. Great quality made product that our tech savy uncle will love. Top notch customer service; they had contacted me as soon as I voiced concern about the product and had it taken care of promptly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 7, 2020
Nice construction. Great little bags. I hope my nephews love them as much as I do.
Great Gift
By Bambi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The last few years I've given these as Graduation Gifts and they are always well received. This is a wonderful item for any college-bound student to organize their cords and plugs in their backpack. Sometimes I throw in a personalized USB charger and BOOM! Great gift.
Great Tech Organizer
By Jenoveva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City , TX) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson and he was thrilled to receive it. Really glad I ordered it for him!
Great gift
By saddie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one a have purchased as I got one for my husband for Father’s Day and now one for my son. It’s perfect to keep earbuds and chargers organized especially when traveling.
Great gift for teenage boy or girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 18, 2020
Purchased this to go along with the Woodland Duffel bag for my grandson's 15th birthday. Had the athletic style monogram of his initials put on it, and it looks great!
Embroidered Tech Organizer
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality; Functional Design; Perfect for Cord and Gadget Storage
Beautiful
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift and it is just perfectly done...thank you for the excellent work you all do!
super useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 16, 2019
perfect gift for that guy who's hard to buy for... unique and useful, not just something that you put on display on a shelf but something that could be used for travel or every day, for any tech lover who likes to stay organized.
Valentine's Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for this upcoming Valentine's Day, so he has not yet received it. It turned out beautifully, however, and I have no doubt that he is going to love it! Thank you!
Wonderful Tech Organizer
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas Gift, and the person loved the gift especially with their initials on it and they loved the material, I even order one for myself as a Christmas Gift, I loved it.
Very pleased
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I cant wait to give it! I'll prob order another one for myself. Great quality, super easy to order with personalization (which is a great touch)! So practical yet unique. Love it!
Christmas gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother john going to love this
Perfect size
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little bag now I can stop using ziplocks. Lol
Perfect for young people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - April 30, 2018
Perfect for anyone with lots of tech gear! Especially appropriate for a college student to keep all their accessories in one place!
Perfect gift for anyone - high quality and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 28, 2017
We gave this as a Christmas gift to several relatives and friends. It was a big HIT! There were so many choices of thread color and fonts that each one was specifically personalized in a way that made it unique, personal and yet very practical. Several folks, pulled it out and set it up with their tech equipment immediately! The quality of the embroidering, zippering and accessories included excellent. We especially liked the magnetic cord holders.
Tech organizer
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar land, TX) - December 5, 2020
Good quality, good gift for the tech savvy
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar land, TX) - December 3, 2020
Very Satisfied with the purchase. The quality is good and presentable. There was a problem with my order. It was not complete when I received it. I called customer service and the operator, Mereal, was gracious and corrected the error quickly. For this reason, I won't hesitate to order again.
picture was deceiving
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage , NY) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture looked as it had more. The wires are not included. But the pouch is very well made.
Stitching needs to be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 6, 2020
It arrived in the mail today. I like how it has seethrough mesh material and it's the right size for carrying charging cables and my adapters. The stitching could be reinforced a little bit, otherwise, it's going to look weathered very quickly.
Embroidered tech organizer
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but I wish it had more cord holders (5 Or 6 would be great) Or an option to buy extra when ordering this bag. I ordered 3 bags as gifts & each of the people that received them loved their name on it & all 3 said they wished it had more charger cord holders. People with multiple tech gear & people with kids & their tech things, need more so they can keep all of their tech things organized & all in one bag. It is a great size & the zipper to expand the size of the bag is great.
Customer Service
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
slight problem with one of the organizer, however cutomer service department was the absolute best and the problem was immediately resolved
Not as expected
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pouch is smaller than expected leaving less space for storage of electronic cords & tools. The personalization was very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice