Recipients

Shop By Recipients

3-Piece Packing Cube Set customer reviews

Packing Cubes - 3 Piece Set - 19796
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Packing Set
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice set to add to the duffel bag. The netting allows your items to breathe and helps keep them organized.
Great quality!
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for traveling
Great sizes.
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how lightweight these are. And the variety in sizes makes them perfect for all the different things we pack. Also a great value.
Brother 58th B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 26, 2019
Purchased gift for a good friend for his B-day. He really loved the item and stated he can't wait to use it. Thanks personalization.com for the quick on-time production and delivery.
Nice one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 21, 2018
Perfect for my sons who love to travel.
Very light and looks durable.
Making Living Out of a Suitcase a Breeze!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 26, 2018
I recently used packing cubes for the first time. Using this product to organize my clothes during the weekend long stay made dressing each day much easier. Unpacking is a breeze when using these. I have used ziplock bags before. The packing cubes seemed to take up less space in my suitcase and my clothes seemed to be less wrinkled.
Loves it
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to keep our athletic one organized.
Very nice but a lot smaller that I thought it will be .
By Anouchka E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good product but on the picture it looks bigger .When it arrived I was a bit disappointed .
Unexpected cheap product
By Danny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A satisfied I am with your custom products I was disappointed with this one. They were three cheap bags I wish I had not ordered for the price. Stick with personalized items they are great. Watch out for the cheap add ons.
cheap and generic
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift but when I received it, I decided to go with a gift card. It was more personal. These are cheaply constructed, thin and flimsy. They are soft and pliable which means they won't keep their shape. I've had them for months, sitting, unopened on my dresser because I simply don't know what to do with them. What a waste.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice