Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Branch Personalized Family Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Ornament - Holly Branch - 19827
Average Customer Review: star rating (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown , MS) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my Christmas tree!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper (Milan, TN) - December 27, 2022
Everything I order from this company has always been the best quality and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament from here of my grandchildren. The ornament is beautiful. It is a great keepsake.
Quality!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore , CA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matte finish is very nice and the ornament is really good quality. I will definitely buy again.
Return shopper
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore , CA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering custom ornaments from personalization mall. The ornaments were made exactly like I requested and they have a very nice quality feel to them. I would definitely recommend them and I’ll be back!
Good quality
By Albert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Xmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 8, 2022
I have 3 grandkids and order the ornaments every year and always love the out come! Plus there are two sides and get to put two photos! Love this item!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 13, 2022
I love my two-sided family photo ornament. The pictures are clear and the ornament is high quality. I look forward to hanging this ornament on my tree every year and remembering our fun 2022 family vacation!
Good ornament
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to make a family ornament. The quality of the product shipped was great. The only problem I had when designing the ornament was that I couldn’t use many pictures due to the whole for the string being in the way. A picture taken a little zoomed out works best.
Great quality
By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wood ornament with the printed picture-
2 No year getting one for me and the kids
Product I got
By Marian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Photo Ornament.
Product I got
By Marian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Photo Ornament.
Photo ornament
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I wanted! Very happy with this product.
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the quality of this ornament and its perfect for my tree.
Excellent addition to our tree
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks exactly like I ordered. I love a photo ornament to remember each year.
Ornaments
By Jeanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out perfectly. The party was two days before and the ornament was done beautifully on time
Ornament
By Marita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome my family loved them
Perfect
By Sheree E. (Snyder, CO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Christmas ornament
By Daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work
item was perfect!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect! The quality was just what I expected.
A keepsake that we will cherish forever.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 25, 2021
The pictures on the ornaments were just as I requested. The turnaround time was fantastic. Would definitely order again from this company.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 25, 2021
Got four of these and they just turned out beautiful! Almost looked like painted brush strokes! Better than expected and the price was a steal! The two sided ornaments work perfect for multiple photos.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 25, 2021
I really liked this ornament for a special gift.
Timeless gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2021
I love these ornaments as happy reminders of past Christmases. Don't forget to add the year!
Personalized wooden ornament
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect and so light!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Fay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well done, very satisfied.
2021 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 23, 2021
Very pleased with our 2021 Ornament
Happy Customer
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYMOND, WA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great, I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this website. Thanks
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 22, 2021
The photo was very clear and the quality of the ornament was exactly like I thought it would be, very excellent! Highly recommend!
as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - December 21, 2021
Item was just as I ordered and of good quality, but did take a little longer to arrive than I expected.
2021 toolan ornament
By leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament, quality & clarity were really good
Beautiful ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port deposit , MD) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Details are perfect, pictures are clear. A great gift again. Thanks for our yearly ornaments
Mrs
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this ornament
Ornament
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills , IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful perfect gift
My stars
By Senaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My son loved it because it’s him with his baby girl
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - December 9, 2021
Came when expected and look beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Love these
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy MANY personalized ornaments every year and am ALWAYS impressed!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - November 28, 2021
Loved the size and matte finish of this ornament-would definitely purchase more!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2021
These ornaments are perfect to capture a memory for someone special! Delivery time is fast and the quality of the ornament is excellent!
Good Quality
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the ornament with a photo. The picture on the ornament was clear and the color was very good. I feel the ornament is a little pricey but it is a very good quality and size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice