Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Branch Personalized Grandparents Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Photo Ornament - Holly Branch - 19830
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornament for baby's first Christmas
By janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-sided ornament I purchased turned out just great! I love personalized ornaments for Christmas trees and have begun giving them as gifts to others. If I do this year after year, there is a "photo album" hanging right there on the tree for everyone to see. The kids grow up so fast and they enjoy looking at themselves as babies and toddlers. This company does a fantastic job with the ornaments and the prices are very competitive with other sites. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for this type of keepsake.
Yearly grandchildren
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never disappoint! The quality is great!
Exactly what I wanted and FAST delivery
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a spur of the moment gift, and turned out beautifully! I ordered one for each of my very close friends and they were elated to receive it!
Beautiful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an easy transaction. The ornament came out beautiful!
Pleased Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - December 16, 2021
The photo ornament is beautiful and will be added to my collection as a keepsake for years to come.
Luv this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAYVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2021
Every year I order an ornament with pictures of my grandchildren. The first year I ordered a one sided one, but then I saw they have 2-sided ones. I love that you can personalize them any way you want and select your own pictures. I’ve given them as gifts to the other grandmothers as well. Everyone always likes them. They are well made and have the look of hand-crafted. I’ll continue to order them every year!
Love these!
By M Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought them for years for gifts for my friends!!
beautiful gift!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Resolution!!
Beautiful ribbon & gift bag
Love it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARRE, VT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. Very happy with the quality of this ornament. I bought for my in-laws and they loved it!
Turned out incredible!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved this gift!!!
Love this
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this
Outstanding
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ease of designing this ornament, the turn around time was exceptional. I think I had it in my hands in a few days in time for Christmas and the quality is really nice. Came nicely packed and with the gift box, tissue, and ribbon too. Very pleased and the recipient was as well. Thanks !
Beautiful ornament for my brother-in-laws and husband!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a picture of my husband and his two brothers on this ornament and ordered 3 of these for them for Christmas. Picture came out awesome and you can put any wording you want under the photo. Nice and shiny, good quality ornament. You won't be disappointed!
The best
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized ornaments as gifts. They loved them. This isn’t my first time ordering from you, and it won’t be the last. Your products are top of the line.
Holly Branch Personalized ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the 2 sided ornament. Liked that you can add personalized inscriptions. One line on one side is a little difficult to read as it blends with the photo. I previously sent in a review claiming that I never received a response to an email I sent the company; however, I was in error as I found their email response a day later. Nice to see they try to accommodate their customers.
Liked the ornament
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked good. Edges were clear. Didn't cover the picture with words or design.
Excellent product
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize the edges were so faded so the photo was a little blurry on the edges. But it's still a cute ornament
Why put hold on the eyes?
By Ketsara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I m not happy with this ornament because pictures of my son face or his eyes missing !!! What the reason I put the picture for??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice