Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas In Heaven Personalized Premium Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Ornament - Christmas In Heaven - 19879
Average Customer Review: star rating (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, IL) - January 19, 2023
?? Beautiful
Christmas in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, IL) - January 19, 2023
?? Beautiful
Gift for Cousin
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my cousin who lost her husband. I hope she loves it as much as I do.
Perfect
By SUZANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
My Sister Loved These!
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a Christmas gift for my sister who had lost her grandson and her husband had lost his daughter; she absolutely loves these and said they are beautiful and she will cherish them forever.
Beautiful Memory
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having a Christmas ornament to remember my parents. I wish there would have been room for both names, but love this anyway.
Perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaman, OH) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have enjoyed each one!
Beautiful tribute ornament
By Shopper (Annapolis, MD) - January 4, 2023
Bought this as a gift. Beautiful ornament that pays tribute to a loved one in Heaven.
Christmas in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 27, 2022
This ornament was above and beyond than any other ornament I have seen. You made my family's Christmas very memorable. Thank you.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EASTON, MA) - December 27, 2022
Loved the ornament. It was a perfect gift for my family. The quality was amazing.
So worth it
By Kitana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dad January 1st 2022. I wanted to have an ornament for my dad and I was shocked with how good the quality is. I absolutely love this!
Orderments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 27, 2022
Very nice
Christmas in Heaven
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament. Gave it to my son and family. I lost my husband due to a tragic accident in July. We always gave them an ornament for Christmas and what a better one to give this year. They loved it. Great turn around time!
Christmas in Heaven
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament. Gave it to my son and family. I lost my husband due to a tragic accident in July. We always gave them an ornament for Christmas and what a better one to give this year. They loved it. Great turn around time!
The title was explained well and I received exactly what I expected
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTCHINSON, KS) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
LOVE MY TAMI
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this item. Tami’s husband and her 2 daughters and her brother were also very happy with the ornament. It is beautiful.
Awesome
By Sherrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments everybody that receive them absolutely love them
Heavenly Christmas Family Ornaments
By George U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to PM we have a keepsake ornament we can put on tree each year in Memory of our beloved son in law whom cancer took from us. Special ornament for His wife and sons.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY, NY) - December 23, 2022
Excllent
Excellent
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product given as a gift. Recipient loved and it & gift also shipped quickly for the holiday season
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, UT) - December 22, 2022
Amazing wonderful beautiful perfect!
Bereavement Ornaments
By Dona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. It is everything I wanted. Spectacular quality for the price!
Just beautifully made
By Nelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture colors
Smooth nice texture
The glossy finish makes it pop
Overall beautiful and it was delivered pretty fast. I recommend this ornaments!
Memorial
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , OH) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great way to have your loved one with you during the holidays
Christmas in Heaven
By Angeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my Christmas in Heaven ornament. It’s a perfect size, durable and nice looking ornament. Price of the item was very affordable and shipping was fast. Thank you!
Memorial Ornaments
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect I bought many My Mom would have loved them they are in her honor.
Absolutely beautiful
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba , CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2022
Lost my son in2019 and wanted to give out something to honor him for Christmas to family and friends and they are perfect.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for me and one for my boyfriend since he lost his dad as well. I can’t wait to give it to him on Christmas. They are beautiful and the perfect addition to our tree. They made me cry. Great quality. I love them.
Heaven ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 17, 2022
I bought these for my mom, get siblings, and my cousins because my uncle passed this year and they were perfect.
Love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine yesterday and I love it. I also ordered one for few family members.
Christmas
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament
My precious mom
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for me and one for each of my adult children. They turned out beautiful. Tears fell when I opened them.
RIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 16, 2022
We lost our brother this year and what a beautiful way to remember him each year as we put up the Christmas tree. Memories can last a lifetime…
First Christmas without our mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2022
This has been a very difficult 6 mos since our mom has passed away, This ornament hanging on the trees at mine and my sister's homes bring mom a little closer. I cried when i opened the package. The color is great, the ornament is wonderful. Thank you very much
So beautiful I was brought to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 12, 2022
I received this as a present last year after my great grandfather passed away. I fell in love with it so much we decided this yeah to get it for anyone who has passed to have them memorialized on our tree each year. We purchased an additional 17 as presents for various family members in order for them to memorialize our loved ones on their tress too. The process was so simple to customize the ornaments, we did expedited shipping and it got here as promised. We love these so much!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 3, 2022
The ornament is beautiful and quite heavy. Picture is very clear and looks very nice on the Christmas tree. The saying is also very touching. A very nice memorial ornament.
Beautiful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. Is a gift for family and they loved it.
Loving Memory
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought Ornaments like this from Personalization Mall over the years for Our Christmas Tree to Honor in Memory Our Loved ones - Not Forgotten
Memorial ornaments
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out great and it did not take long to receive them.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice