Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Custom Monogram Flower Pot - Circle & Vine - 19989
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Small red flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2022
Such a vibrant colour.
This small pot is the perfect size for a office desk/kitchen counter etc..
Personalized Flower pot
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South chesterfield, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and such a lovely gift we gave to our neighbor!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Romayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin’s new porch/ deck. Her favorite color is purple,. She loved it, planted shamrocks in it on her new deck in the Florida Keys. She was excited to receive it as a surprise gift and said it looks perfect and a great addition to the new deck.
I have ordered several gifts from PERSONALIZED MAIL and have been pleased with them all!
Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 19, 2019
The flower pot was very nice and the engraving was perfect. My only negative is that it was WAY smaller then I thought it was going to be.
Great gift
By Summer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaver, AL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was a perfect gift. The etching was perfect and it looks great with a small plant.
As expected
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it - color was as expected and shipped on time.
Very pleased
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and it looks great! Thank you Personalization.com
Great hostess or gardner gift
By Brigitte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot looks exactly as pictured and looked wonderful. It made a great hostess gift and arrived timely. I filled it with cookies as my desert contribution. I recommend it and will get it again.
Perfect
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day present. It was the perfect gift. It is small but the personalization is carved and not stickers.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 30, 2019
I really loved this pot, but it is a bit small.
It sure is beautiful though!
personalize flower pot
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its super cute but super small for the price
Color Disappointment
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pot because it was supposed to be red. I wanted it for a 40th anniversary. It is really almost a burnt orange. It is still a nice pot but the color was a disappointment.
Wasn't what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 11, 2020
I knew from the dimensions that it was gonna be smaller than the average potter but it was just sooo small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice