Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let Love Grow Personalized Wedding Ceremony Unity Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pots - Let Love Grow - 19990
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Let Love Grow flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 18, 2021
I ordered this as an engagement gift for my daughter and it is an absolutely beautiful piece! Highly recommend!!!
Great product! Very well made!
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends wedding because his new wife loves plants! I was really impressed with how well made it was and how fast it got here!
New home gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to order for a new home. Add the words EST 2020 (or whatever year you choose) and the family member names. Buy a plant and transfer it to this gift. They loved it.
Wedding flower pot
By LINDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a wedding gift and the bride and groom loved it! It was a great gift.
Wedding flower pot
By LINDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a wedding gift and the bride and groom loved it! It was a great gift.
Let love grow planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - July 25, 2020
Lovely wedding gift for the bride and groom’s garden.
Love it!!
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable personalized planter. I plan on giving it for a wedding shower gift. It is unique and actually quite a good size.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 14, 2020
I love the personalized flower pot, good quality and it arrived before I expected! Thanks a lot!
Gift
By Gwendolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for one of our volunteers
Great anniversary gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flower pot in 2018 as a 40th wedding anniversary gift for friends. The friend was sad when she accidentally dropped and broke the pot. So I ordered a second one for them in 2019 for their 41st Anniversary and they were both very pleased.
outdoor flower pot
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to personalize and order. received pretty quickly for a personalized item. it looks really nice.
they loved it
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - August 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at the wedding shower for the engaged couple. I was glad to be able to give them something that was such good quality, meaningful and personal. p.s. I was asked by other shower attendees where I got it :-)
Commitment Ceremony
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 21, 2018
Charming 'wedding' gift for any couple.
Looks identical to pic
By Letitia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 17, 2018
was hesitant to order from this site because I had never heard of it and there were some negative reviews, but I was more than happy with my order. it arrived a day sooner than expected and it turned out great! would order from here again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - April 7, 2018
Nice, and much bigger than I thought it would be. Money well spent, Beth will like it
item was as expected
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as expected. I didn't realize that the pot would have a large hole in the bottom, and that being said, it would have been helpful to have a "saucer" type dish that comes with this item so that the water would not pour out onto a table.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice