Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Garden Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stone - Grandma's Garden - 19992
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Bobbi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River, SD) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Mother’s Day. One of them came in beautiful and the other did not. I contacted the company and they immediately fix the problem and sent me a brand new one! Beautiful products beautiful Customer Service.
Adorable and meaningful
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this time my Mom on Mother’s Day and she loves it. It is so cute and meaningful.
Super cute
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Nana from the Great grandchildren. They call her “Great Nana” and you can never find anything with “Great Nana” on it. So I was so happy I could personalize it for her! It came packaged great, and the stone is amazing! Feels like there is a seal on it to keep it nice in rain? She hasn’t put it outside yet. (She loves looking at it)
Great purchase
By Twyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was awesome. My mom absolutely loved it.
Enjoy the products from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 5, 2019
Have ordered many items from Personalization Mall, have always been pleased with the products I have received. Keep updating the stepping stones as additional grandchildren and now great-grandchild has arrived.
Enjoy seeing the new products, great company and great products.
stepping stone
By PATTY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH, OH) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely everything it was pictured to be. I love it.
Great grandma garden piece
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. First stone came with a small chip on the face. Personalization Mall immediately replaced it with expedited shipping.
Garden stone
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, Mother’s Day gift for my Mother.
Very pretty garden stone
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful front and able to fit a lot of names.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2021
Painting was not too clear or bright
Beautiful piece
By RoseAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the print on the stone is too small especially kids names
Adorable
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my garden stone. Wish the names were a lite bigger.
Not my favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - April 18, 2022
Quality of item is good, but the names on tuplips are very small and difficult to read with the overlay being bumpy. Not my favorite item I've ordered.
One of the words was not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 24, 2018
Although the stone is very cute, two of the letters in the persons name was so light and almost worn off it was hard to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice