Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Christmas Personalized Teddy Bear Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Teddy Bear Ornament - 20019
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bear
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLL, IA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship
Beautiful ornament.
By Talmadge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect exactly what I hoped for. My grandsons first Christmas ornament and I am very pleased with it.
Beary Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 23, 2022
The teddy bear ornament looks exactly as I’d hoped! My grandson will be able to cherish this gift for a lifetime even when we no longer call him Kai Bear!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - December 22, 2022
Bought for my first grandson on his first Christmas. Very cute and good quality.
Precious gift for first Christmas
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, high quality item for baby's first Christmas
sweet baby’s first xmas teddy
By Bea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling teddy bear ornament for baby’s first xmas.
Great quality - fast shipping
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to for holiday shopping! I'm so grateful for their fast shipping and quality items! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 12, 2022
This is the second time I have ordered a Christmas ornament from personalizationmall and will not hesitate to order from them again! The quality of the ornaments are fantastic! It's exactly what I wanted!
Love this gift
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JOY, PA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my newest grandson's 1st Christmas! Came packaged very well and included a gift box too!
Family
By Lorene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and so adorable. Very satisfied!!!
baby reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - September 3, 2022
The simplicity of this item is what makes it so outstanding. Great keepsake for a "first Christmas."
Beautiful gift for a beautiful child
By RAFAEL A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TX El Paso, TX) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my newest grandchild. I chose this ornament and stand that can be hung in a tree or in a stand that I bought separately. I know this beautifully made ornament will outlive me and I hope it give warm memories for years.
The red in the hat is lustrous and this picture doesn't do it justice.

I purchased two so that I can keep one and display it with another I purchased for another grandchild, I also purchased a double display stand separately.
Christmas ornament for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 12, 2022
I am so happy with the teddy bear Christmas ornament with my 3-year old granddaughter’s name and year. I ordered a different one for her last year and plan on giving different one each year.
Love this personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 5, 2022
This ornament is so cute and of good quality. Comes in a pretty velvet bag. My niece loved it for her baby born in 2021. Made a great gift!
Job Well Done
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartwell, NE) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been happy with the craftsmanship. This was ordered after Christmas because I was waiting on the name of my newest grandchild!!
Quality service
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Arrived in time for Christmas. A great keepsake for my child.
Love it!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, OK) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Excellent workmanship. I will definitely recommend!
Baby’s First Ornament
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my granddaughter born right before Christmas and it made it before the holiday!!!
Ooops!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2021
Let me tell you a story, if you remember my last review I stated that I ordered one with the wrong year, right away I ordered another (Monday), knowing that I probably wouldn't get it until after Christmas but it didn't matter. Well come to find out the first order was right after all!!! Ugh! So I tried to cancel the order (you just can't!). Either way, what I was very, very impressed with (besides the quality of this beautiful ornament) was I received the new ornament 3 days later (Thursday)!!!! 3 days!!! Who does that?!?! I love this company and I will definitely order from here again throughout 2022. Thank you! :)
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - December 21, 2021
Exactly what I wanted for grandchildren first Christmas. Beautiful job.
Beautiful first Christmas ornament for new baby
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect way to celebrate a new baby this year. It is classy looking and I love the printing. The Santa hat gave just the right amount of color to make the ornament stand out on my tree.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ornament for our babies first Christmas. This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. It's solid metal and will last forever. Engraving done perfectly and looks professional unlike some others I saw online. Teddy bear is super cute to commemorate child's first Christmas
Love it
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament!
First Christmas
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was just as beautiful when received as it was in the picture. I would recommend it to anyone.

Unfortunately the wrong date for birthday, probably my typo. Should have been ll/14/2021 instead of 11/16/2021.
They will cherish
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby's 1st Christmas ornament they will love for a life time!
GORGEOUS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2021
This is by far THE.CUTEST.ORNAMENT I've seen. I am soo soo happy with this ornament. The detail is beautiful!!! The only thing, and it's my fault completely, I put the wrong year!!! I cannot believe I did that!!! Of course, right away I reordered BECAUSE it is too cute not to!!! It may not be received until the week after Christmas but believe me, it will be well worth it!!! I truly love this ornament, I just wish I more diligent :(
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 14, 2021
A baby's first Christmas ornament is always special. This one fits my new Grandson. It goes along with my daughter's theme.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 13, 2021
I was hesitant about ordering from an online business that I had never purchased from. The personalized ornament arrived faster than I expected, and is better quality than I expected. I'm impressed, and will order again!
Perfect Gift
By Walter D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my grandson for my first great grandchild whose last name is Baehr!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 11, 2021
Absolutely love this
Adorable Teddy Bear Ornament!
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made!
Engraved 1st Christmas Bear Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 29, 2021
Worth it! This is a thick metal and the red glass hat and decor is elegant. The personalized engraving was spot on. Will definitely shop here in the future.
Teddy Bear Ornament
By TAMELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Storm, WV) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! I ordered it for my grandson's second Christmas! I was very pleased.
Ornament
By Candy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
So cute!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Si cute. I got 2, one for each of my grandsons.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2021
Nice ornament. Nice size. The writing is nicely done. Like that the ornament came with an extra ribbon and in a nice bag.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - January 13, 2021
Very detailed and colorful. I will be placing future orders.
Exactly as pictured
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was high quality and came with a pouch to protect it. It’s going to last for a very long time. I was extremely pleased.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our granddaughters 1st Christmas. Absolutely adorable!!!
So cute!
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched for a couple days for an ornament to commemorate my daughter’s first Christmas and I couldn’t be happier that I chose this adorable teddy bear!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice