Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Herb Garden Personalized Plant Markers customer reviews

Custom Plant Markers - Herb Garden - 20032
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Kassandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized these to my mother's garden. The font is so beautiful and easy to read in person. They're big enough to be seen in the pots but not so big they obscure the view of the plants. Overall it was very high quality and I'm hoping it proves its durability in the years to come.
Just what I wanted
By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Love it!!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and look amazing in garden!
Plant markers
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality excited to give to my mom with some herbs for Mother’s Day
Herb garden
By Lara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks beautiful in my garden!
personalized plant markers
By sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to include in a garden for my granddaughters so we could label each of their birth plants. They turned out beautifully, arrived on time, and am very happy with my purchase!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 7, 2021
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful!!!
Herb garden kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 23, 2021
Cute markers for my herb garden in my kitchen!
Herb garden kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 23, 2021
Cute markers for my herb garden in my kitchen!
Great quality
By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized plant markers and they are amazing! Nice and thick you can tell they will last! Thank you! I am so happy with these that I bought some for a friend.
Classy & Lightweight
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plant markers are sturdy and lightweight, and the embossing is very classy. I ordered one set of four for the first set of herbs I have planted, and am planning to order another set soon for additional herbs I will be planting. I highly recommend these markers.
Plant markers
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift. I loved the idea that I could pick the Herb I wanted on the marker. The quality is great and the script is very nicely done! I would purchase these again.
Great markers
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice garden markers
Beautifully crafted
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!! My dad always starts his plants inside for his garden and forgets to label them so this was a perfect gift for him to be able to do just that! They are definitely durable and I am definitely pleased with how they turned out! Thank you again for being such a wonderful company to order from!
Really came out nice
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a big hit. They are durable and the engraving is perfect.
Perfect Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 25, 2020
Was pleased with the markers. Wish I could get them a little larger as well.
Gift
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and she loved it
Herb Markers
By Sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just like the picture. I will remain a customer. The items also shipped and arrived quickly.
Plant markers
By RACHELL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, UT) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Mother's Day. We sealed them with clear to be used outside. My mom absolutely loves them.
jbt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 25, 2019
I love them for my herbal garden! Very expensive looking and I get many of request and complements. jbt
Adorable & Personal!!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four sets of these for family members who garden. They are adorable!!! They are much sturdier than I expected. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend these as a gift for your favorite gardener!
Cute
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute markers, but writing is barely visible. I think it would help if the writing were in a different color and bolder.
Garden markers
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them -wish the marker was longer
Wood on markers warped in pots outside ??
By elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegedale, TN) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy due to these markers were for my pots outside . Noticed they are not made with treated wood. So not good for outdoor use.
Herb garden plant markers
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized wooden herb plant markers was disappointing; quality was fair & personalization very small. I purchase many of their products but would not recommend these markers.
Markers break easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - May 15, 2022
The marker bottom tip breaks off easily not allowing for the marker to stay in place. Three of my markers have already broken and I haven't had them week.
Cute idea, but VERY fragile material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - April 20, 2019
First order of these 2 out of 4 were broken and albeit NO problem to get an additional complimentary order, the fragility of the material they are made from lends them to breaking again easily.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice