Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Step & Repeat Personalized Wedding Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wrapping Paper - Step & Repeat - 20037
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 10, 2022
This paper is super thick. It is beautiful. The only thing that I would change is the length of the paper. It is tough to wrap some of the bigger packages without patching. I highly recommend this paper.
Perfect!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for bridal shower or wedding.
bridal shower smiles
By catalina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters bridal shower and she absolutely loved it.
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 28, 2021
I couldn't have been more satisfied! This product was everything I expected. The paper was heavy weight, perfect colors and worth the price. I will make future purchases from this website.
High quality paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2020
This was a hit for wedding wrapping paper. Good amount of paper and a very thick quality.
Perfect
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as wrapping paper and I am incredibly satisfied however; it’s a little thick for gift wrap. Which a great thing when it comes to wedding gifts however; I might us it for something else since I love how it turned out. Price and shipping were great and I would highly recommend - keeping in mind the thickness of the ‘wrapping paper’. Thank you!!!!
Nice personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 1, 2020
Nice to personalize a gift for the future bride and groom.
Wrapping paper
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple will be surprised to see their gifts wrapped in paper with their names and colors from their wedding. I love it. Adds a special touch. Doesn’t look cheesy or cheap. Good quality paper.
You will love this paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 13, 2020
This paper us absolutely beautiful. It is a good quality heavy paper. The personalization was the talk of the wedding!
For Nephews Wedding.
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually seen this product. I had it shipped to my niece who is going to be wrapping my gift for my Nephews Wedding that I'm not able to attend. But her reaction upon receiving the delivery is my reply.
She was so impressed, thought it was pretty awesome. I sent your website to her so that she could check out your products.
Highly recommend
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast shipping.
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 25, 2019
I loved this wrapping paper. The quality was even better than I expected and the gifts looked beautiful. Customer service was very responsive and shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase again and highly recommend.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 10, 2019
High quality paper and very pretty to wrap a wedding gift in!
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 10, 2019
High quality paper and very pretty to wrap a wedding gift in!
Wedding gift wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 3, 2019
Such a nice way to truly personalize a gift for a loved one! I love this and will be ordering more for Christmas gifts!
Great Item, Great CS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - August 9, 2019
The wrapping paper is exactly what I wanted! I was looking for a unique way to wrap my wedding gift and this product certainly filled the bill!
Perfect paper
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper was of excellent quality! I used it for a couple’s shower & wedding. It was the hit with everyone & made it very special & personal. Would recommend!
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - February 15, 2019
Loved the personalized paper and it was a hit! Had the paper printed in their wedding colors to match
the decorations.
Originals
By Terrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Unique. Love it
Making it Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2018
I loved the idea of making my gift more special to the bride and groom by wrapping it in personalized paper. It came out exactly as pictured. The only thing I didn't realize is that the paper is thicker than regular wrapping paper. Not a bad thing, just different. It was worth the extra money to splurge on them!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - June 20, 2018
I absolutely loved it.
Unique and Beautiful
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this customized wrapping paper for my daughter-in-law's upcoming Bridal Shower. It arrived within a few days and far exceeded my expectations ! This custom paper is nice and sturdy and the imprints are large and clear.
What a nice way to show someone how much you care by giving a gift wrapped with a personal message !! Will be ordering this item for my special occassions for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 10, 2018
Very pleased with this personalized paper. Printing is great and the paper quality is amazing.Highly recommend.
Perfect presentation for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - March 11, 2018
Color and print was beautiful in their wedding colors.
wedding paper
By Shopper (Flushing , NY) - July 29, 2021
Good morning,

I had called the company after I received my personalized wrapping paper to inform you that I was dissatisfied with how the 3 came out on the paper and asked for a refund.

They told me no because I had agreed on the personalization preview. I ordered other birthday personalized wrapping paper and I truly love them. These were with photos and they came out beautiful.

Thank you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice