Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Step & Repeat Personalized Anniversary Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wrapping Paper - Step & Repeat - 20038
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twisp, WA) - April 21, 2022
Great quality and super service. Will order again and recommend.
personlized wedding wrapping paper
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love how it came out, they always do a great job
SPECIAL CUSTOM ANNIVERSARY WRAP
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUSTOM WRAPPING TO GO WITH CUSTOM ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2020
I needed wrapping paper. It's our anniversary & to personalize it - is nice. The weight of the paper is heavy not flimsy, which is good.
Great wrap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - August 11, 2020
I love the ability to customize the wrapping paper for special occasions. It was perfect for a work anniversary celebration of 20 years with our company name and colors to match our logo (no logo printed on the paper) The wrap was shipped and delivered as expected, in a tubal box for protection and is a high quality heavy wrap... not lightweight or see through. Will definitely buy again.
Great Personal Touch
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is exactly as pictured. I used it for my parents’ 64th wedding anniversary. It added the perfect personal touch. It is terrific.
Excellent
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really great quality! Imprint is very clear. Great job overall and would definitely order something like this again!
Anniversary
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just order this paper for my anniversary and was shocked on how thick it was, very pleased with purchase . Actually ran out of paper , doing 6 gifts for our 6th anniversary so I need more paper . Would highly recommend .will come back later and show paper , Anniversary have not arrived so I would hate for my husband to see it before the day come !
Loved The Quality
By Pandora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrspping papet was well worth the money. Thr quality of the thickness I couldnt believe. I would definitely purchase it again.
Paper too thick
By Raye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIBOLO, TX) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of the personalized product is nice but wrong type of paper used. Paper is too thick. Not appropriate for gift wrapping. That paper is better suited to print drafting documents and so forth. I did make it work but not the regular wrapping paper material.
Damaged but my wife loved it anyway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - August 17, 2020
The packaging itself was not damaged so I assume it was put it the shipping box already damaged. This is very thick paper and it was kind of folded in the middle so it didn't roll out and present very well. The upside is the quality of the paper and printing was great! I would buy again and recommend but hope it doesn't come damaged next time. I did not have enough time to send it back in before our anniversary. Thanks.
Personalization nice, but...... ????
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very DISAPPOINTED. Adding what you want to say is always a plus, but the paper is way too thick and or hard! It RIPS badly every time you try to gently fold it. Nice idea, but wrong logistics. ??
wrapping paper
By Shopper (Lewis Center, OH) - April 22, 2018
This paper is the WORST!!! It is too thick. It's like card board. All I can say is that it's just awful. And the price?? What a rip off
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice