Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Boy Personalized Baby Hooded Towel customer reviews

Personalized Baby Hooded Towel - Modern Boy - 20058
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 2, 2022
Very nice and soft.
customized baby hooded towel
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun city, CA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 'go to' for my daughter's friends newborns. it's reasonably priced and getting something with their name on it makes it all worthwhile.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - July 6, 2021
I am very pleased with these purchases, I purchased 6 towels (early Christmas shopping) and I absolutely love them.
hooded towel
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun city, CA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting this for all my friends or my daughter's friends as a gift. Being personalized is wonderful and such a thoughtful gift. Great quality and everyone loves it when they open it.
Perfect for my new grandson, just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - September 26, 2020
Every parent is so proud of their baby and the name they chose, so this is an adorable way to please the new parents! Love it, I bought the matching beanie also!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 8, 2020
It's so big I'm sure the baby will use it for a few years.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - August 1, 2020
They loved this baby gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - July 28, 2020
Very nice quality. Love the personalization. Quality fabric.
lovely, great quality
By virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in perfect! would definitely order more
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 4, 2019
Love the product! It came really quickly and was exactly as described. So soft and pretty. Perfect baby gift!
the cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2018
got this a few times as baby gifts for friends, they all love it!
way cool
By Arnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a beautiful engraved hooded baby blanket I can't wait for the baby shower so I can present this lovely gift.
Baby towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 26, 2018
Ordered it for my new grandson. It was different than most personalized towels that are only personalized on the hood. With this one, you could have the name printed on the whole entire towel.all if us loved it!!! Great gift!!!
the personalized writing was right on but the fabric was disappointing-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - March 30, 2021
fabric was not as absorbent as hoped
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - March 12, 2019
Ordered for our friend that has a new baby grandson. Quality & personalization of hooded towel was perfect!
hooded toddler towel
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two hooded towels with personalized names as gifts. The mothers of the children were delighted to receive the towels.
Quality thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - November 2, 2020
I have sent many of these towels as gifts, but recently I had it sent to me to gift and I didn't realize just how thin the material is. Disappointing
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice