Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Shark Kids' Hooded Beach Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Shark Kids Hooded Beach Towel - 20075
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic gift for grandson
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found the embroidered shark hooded towel. It is as described and adorable. Good quality towel and super cute gift for my grandsons. Purchased two and personalization looks great!
Love It
By Belinda A. (STEVENSVILLE, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just Love the color and great size.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 12, 2022
Would definitely purchase again! The size and weight are great for young children.
Very Cute Towel!
By Erin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this towel for my grandson. It’s as described and really adorable! The personalization really elevated this gift.
Shark towel
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is adorable. It can be used for both boys and girls. It is thick and soft.
Super Cute Toddler Shark Towel
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his Shark Towel - especially when he sings and dances to Baby Shark !! Good Quality - pleased overall
We loved it
By FRANCESCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will have many pool and beach days with this towel. Looks great in person!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - April 23, 2021
The size is more than ample and the fabric is cozy and most importantly it’s incredibly cute with the little hood up. What’s not to love about this towel? Great buy for a special gift.
Love the those baby sharks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - April 3, 2021
My 2year old granddaughter is a fan of baby shark it’s so hard to find Lil things like that so we loved it she so happy with her towels cause it has her name on it
Shark Towel is a Hit!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a fan of Baby Shark, my granddaughter loved the shark towel! It’s soft and a nice large size for after bathing.Great product!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2020
we just used this towel for the first time today
Baby Shark
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable gift for my Baby Shark Kiana on her 2nd Birthday!
Shark “hoodie” towel
By Marianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson had a “shark” theme for his birthday. The shark “hoodie “ towel was perfect. Great quality and absolutely adorable! Love the personalization! He loved it!
Baby Shark
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chambersburg, PA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter who is obsessed with baby shark & she absolutely loves it.
Love the feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 22, 2019
My boys loved their towel and how soft and fits them perfect.
Great Quality & Soft
By Marc S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't expect this to be such a good quality. Soft, very absorbent & great size. Highly recommend it! also the shipping was very fast as well.
nice towel
By PAULA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given to my grandson for his birthday. It's a good color and I'm sure he'll love it. It was very easy to order and arrived quickly.
Kids towel
By leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towel for the price. Cute & pretty absorbent
Shark Towel
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery beautiful, color great, was hoping fabric would be a little more substantial.
Nice towel for beach
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves sharks so this personalized towel will be well received!
Hood is very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2020
Great materick, super cute but the hood does not fit well at all. It is very small.
Shark Kids' hooded beach towel
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute but I do not like the texture of the towel.
Towel
By Mireille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute towel,but the quality is just ok. I've seen better quality for the same price. All in all, it's still a nice gift.
Not the quality I was expecting :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - May 19, 2021
Although my order was delivered on time and the monogram was done well, the material of the towel was thin and felt like micro cloth.
First product that I am not 5star satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 13, 2018
To be honest this is the first ever product (And I ordered a ton over few years now) that I do not like. My son still loves it and enjoy it to go swimming but I am not buying for my other kids. The way it looks is nice but the material is awful... the kind that once it comes out the dryer it is so electric that all the socks get stuck to it... the kind that when your hands are dry you can not even touch it...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice