Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Special Lady Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Mom - 20101
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 2, 2020
Those are the words my boyfriends mom said when she received this birthday gift for her 82nd birthday. It has her name and the names of her ten children. She said it is so soft and she feels like all her children are wrapped around her!!!!
Thank you pmall for making her day!!!
Almost perfect
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was almost perfect. It was very soft and comfortable. It had quite a few missed dye spots but it looked like it was supposed to be that way.
Love
By Janea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great blanket!
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville , MD) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and just as expected. I wish I would have ordered a larger one!
Great blanket!
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day - blue with names of 10 grandkids. It’s beautiful, soft, high quality.
Perfect
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Grove, NJ) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this. It brought her to tears when she opened it. The material is super soft and the colors were exactly as shown when ordering.
Awesome
By Titania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother's 2018 Christmas gift. I cannot wait to see her expression as she reads the "loves of her life" names.
Quality of the throw is nice and thick.
Perfect
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IN) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for memaw!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just as described. The material is a great weight and so soft on the reverse side. The personalization is so cute. I am sure the grandmas will love wrapping up in their grandkids names this winter
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - June 5, 2018
A wonderful teacher was retiring. We put her name across the middle and had each student give one adjective to describe her. The top 30 most repeated adjectives were put on the blanket, repeating throughout. It was wonderful!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 5, 2018
A perfect gift for my mother — with the names of children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren making up the “design” of the blanket / throw. Light to medium weight and nice quality throw. Very speedy delivery too.
Personalized Plush Blanket
By Lenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for sister's birthday. Her comment: wished main name was in capital letters. All-in-All she loved the quality and design.
Yes, I would recommend this item!
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Lenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: Blanket beautifully made, warm, soft, small lettering great.
Cons: Not a fan of main larger lettering which is called "distressed" but looks very spotty.
Poor quality
By Meredith Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very thin and the strings pull very easy. Would not recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice