Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Home State Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - 20128
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for Christmas. But it looked nice when I opened it .
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 26, 2022
Got it as a housewarming gift and it is beautiful. I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Wonderfully DOne
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One end of the board is tapered and it's a very heavy, high quality product. Giving as a gift and I know they'll love it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 24, 2022
I bought this as a move in present for our daughter and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - August 18, 2021
Very impressed by the quality and how it looks .
My friends loved it . Gave it as a thank you gift
Great Realtor Gift to say Thank You
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients n Friends I just sold a ?? to are going to love thee House Warming n TY Gift.
Better than expected
By Becky I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for client gifts and was pleasantly surprised. Good quality, nice personalization. Pleased to give to my clients.
perfect housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 13, 2021
It came out absolutely perfect! Love it!
Repeat Customer
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Repeat Customer. I use these often as a personal gift for my clients and associates. They are always appreciative of the uniqueness and quality of the product. I will buy again!
bamboo cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - January 15, 2021
The Texas personalized bamboo cutting board was a housewarming gift to my son and his family that just moved to Texas from California. They were surprised to get it and loved it.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 12, 2021
I ordered a custom cutting board as part of my client's closing gift for their new home. They have it displayed and LOVE it! I also ordered it on a rush during the holiday season and had within 5 days. Great service and great custom bamboo cutting board!
Beautiful cutting board
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. She loved it so much. It is high quality, personalized, and just beautiful!
Gorgeous gift idea!
By Shopper (Milwaukee, WI) - December 8, 2020
I didn’t know what to get my dad and his wife, so I thought about a personalized gift. They have everything! I selected the cutting board since it can be used or displayed. They just moved, so it’s perfect. Great wood quality, precisely engraved- smooth lines. I was pleased for the cost- I caught a sale. Best of all, it arrived quickly! Thumbs up!
Beautiful Gift for New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 8, 2020
Beautifully Done! A perfect Christmas gift for new home owners or moving into a new state.
Excellent detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - December 2, 2020
Everything I have purchased through this company has been amazing. Always great gifts to give.
Great gift
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great thank you and housewarming gift! Great quality and price. Ordered 8 at one time!
Bamboo engraved cutting board
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen some of your work from other people that have bought your products.i bought this for a Christmas gift and I know they will love it.im truly satisfied and will buy again and again
LOVE sent to my CLIENTS!!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Real Estate Broker and many times its hard to find some SPECIAL way to say a small thank you and share a small token of gratitude...WELLLLLL here it is! My Clients loved the personal touch of their gift given from my heart!!
Absolutely Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 20, 2020
We Love this Product! It comes exactly as it looks. We purchased one when we bought Our home. We are in Real Estate and bought this one for our Buyers. We can't say enough good things about the quality and design of this product. We will be buying more!
ALWAYS great quality, never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixton, WI) - March 31, 2020
I am a Realtor and purchase these personalized cutting boards for closing gifts. I have purchased different styles and sizes and I have never been disappointed. Amazing quality, gorgeous.
cutting boad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 2, 2020
nice item
Cutting board
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully and was shipped on time. My boyfriend loves it a lot.
Cutting Board
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers love this gift. Repeat order. Great quality. Fast delivery.
Cutting Board
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers love this gift. Repeat order, quality product, fast delivery.
My Cutting Board
By Randall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome display. I love the fact that it not only carries my name but also my home town. Thank you so very much.
Cutting Board
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Quick Delivery. Awesome Product, Repeat order!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was literally blown away when I opened this. We purchased as a house warming gift, and it turned out amazing. It’s high quality, heavy duty, and the personalization was perfect.
Great Gift!
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for Christmas, and she loved it! The state of SC in place of the “O” is a really great addition. I was concerned the edges of the engraved portion would be rough, but the entire surface is as smooth as marble. I’m keeping this in mind for the next gift I need to buy.
Perfect
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality turned out perfect
Great Gift Idea
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Fast Delivery
HOME STATE NAME CUTTING BOARD
By ALLISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, GA) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome/ beautiful. Better than expected. Recommend to all. Thank u.
Personalized cutting board
By DEBRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENNINGTON, NE) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. I would definitely recommend this product!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - August 31, 2019
I’ve ordered several cutting boards and the quality is excellent. They make great wedding and housewarming gifts.
BEAUTIFUL
By RUMBI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend, and she absolutely loves her personalized board! Thank you. Unfortunately I did not see it but from her comments it is amazing!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dubuque, IA) - August 4, 2019
I ordered 2 of these. One to go in a gift basket. Another just for a gift. They are adorable. Good quality. Many compliments. I was able to purchase them on sale which was a bonus. I would buy again.
Great Affordable Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and ordered this as a closing gift for a client. It's great quality and the Personalization is perfect. I know they will display it proudly when I give it to them at closing.
Beautiful housewarming gift
By Susanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a wedding or housewarming. You will love how it looks.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2019
It came out so good! Very pleased with quality
Wedding gift
By Randy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ME) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this gift. It was just what I was looking for. The state and a personalized sentiment made it perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing such fabulous gifts to choose from
Great gift for cooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 19, 2019
I bought this gift for my niece's bridal shower and included their names and wedding date. They loved it! I ordered the larger size, which may be too large for smaller kitchens. But it can also be used as a tray. The first one I ordered was damaged during shipping. Personalization Mall resolved the issue and I had a replacement in 3 days.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice