Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Home State Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board - 20132
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 26, 2022
I give these custom cutting boards as housewarming gifts and I continue to get fabulous feedback on them. Love them!
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - June 30, 2022
Beautiful piece. Excellent workmanship!
Butcher block cutting board
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and they love it.
Wonderful housewarming gift…..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - January 21, 2022
My friends loved this gift……the quality is excellent and it arrived less then a week after I ordered it. My only suggestion is the company should include food grade wood oil with each order to protect it.
Gorgeous
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for new home owners, it is so beautiful and classic. It can be functional or decorative.
Best closing gift ever!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapphire, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m a real estate broker and live in a vacation destination. This is the perfect closing gift for my buyers. They absolutely love them!
Great cutting block.
By Newton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have gotten one for me and one for each of my daughters. We love its look and quality.
Beautiful
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for those who enjoy customized quality. It is a beautiful carving board and the customized family name and town/state really top it off. Highly recommended!
Loved it
By Shonn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - beautiful. On Time and all correct
Edit of previous review
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I reviewed this item previously, I did not expect to hear back from Personalization Mall, but I was so surprised to receive a new cutting board in the mail with express shipping. Excellent customer service!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - October 21, 2021
Thanks for creating such a marvelous product so quickly. It's more beautiful in person & can't wait to give it as a gift
Cutting board
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 5 of these for our clients and each client loved them! Perfect gift! worth every penny! Will do business again soon! Will recommend to friends and family!
Gorgeous Gift
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Home State Butcher Block as a gift for some friends. It’s absolutely gorgeous. Very solid and well made.
Always a great gift for a new home owner
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and thoughtful. Great quality.
Excellent quality
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This butcher block is a very nice quality and the personalization is nicely done. It is bigger than I thought so I should have taken a ruler before ordering. That’s my fault. This piece makes a lovely gift and I would highly recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 16, 2021
The cutting board was a housewarming gift for a client purchasing a new home. They both loved it - very heavy and made well. Personalization made it special. Nice gift that they will remember. Thank you.
Home cutting board
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - January 7, 2021
Such a beautiful personalized cutting board! Absolutely a great gift! Almost too nice to use!
Perfect gift for new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 12, 2020
Always get rave reviews from my clients who I give this block to as a personalized house closing gift.
Beautiful product, beautifully done
By Krislynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This butcher block is bigger than we expected (on us for not reading the size) but is absolutely gorgeous! It did need to be treated with cutting board oil as the wood was definitely very dry, but it just looks even better now!
Very Happy Client!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful personalized gift to my clients and they absolutely loved it and said they would never forget me. That is exactly what I want in my business, to be remembered and always on my clients mind in case they need anything in my field of expertise. Robin, Realtor
Better than advertised, fast service and shipping
By CHARLES T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order shipped next business day, arrived on third day. Item exactly as advertised, but photos do not capture the true quality of the personalization. Great gift!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - November 19, 2020
It’s too gorgeous to use!! Great craftsmanship and very well made!! Thank you!!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - October 2, 2020
I absolutely LOVE the cutting board. It was a gift for friends moving to NC. They loved it. Thank you
Love this!!!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice substantial piece. I am very happy with the look and quality
simms famly
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out great -- clients loved it -- great gift - great quality!
Perfect gift for new home
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenwich, RI) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family absolutely loved this gift. They said it was a great size and the personalization was beautiful
Butcher Block
By Fay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful, thick, inlaid block. Makes a wonderful personalized wedding gift.
Outstanding!
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board to commemorate my son's wedding. I ordered it a few days before Christmas thinking it would come in sometime after. I was SHOCKED that it was delivered on Christmas Eve. This would have been amazing if it was NOT personalized, but the fact that they got it done & delivered so quickly was really something.

The cutting board itself is also top notch. Thick & heavy. The kids LOVED it. Thank you!
Beautiful product!
By Lila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away how big the cutting board is even after looking at specs. The craftsmanship is great and now want one for myself. The one I purchased was a gift for my daughter and son in law.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - August 16, 2019
Pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the board. Beautiful, high quality gift that any new homeowner will love.
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2019
This is a wonderful sturdy cutting board. It certainly could be used as a cutting board, but it is so pretty it's likely to be used as more for decor. Just note that it is VERY heavy.
Unique Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 22, 2019
Gifted this to a very good friend and his wife as a housewarming gift. They loved it!
Perfect for soon to be in-laws who live accross the country!
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soon to be family and Christmas. ?? This was perfect and they LOVED it! Shipping was quick and the product perfect. The add on personalized card was great. Thanks so much!
Great product fast shipping
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this two weeks before Christmas and picked expedited shipping , they made the iteam the next day and shipped it out the sale day. The iteam arrived and is exactly what I wanted!!!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it! Super nice quality, just beautiful.I got is in 2 days with expedited shipping and customer service was fantastic. Now, if someone would buy one for me...
Extra Special Gift-Giving
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Butcher Block is quality grade and worth every penny. Purchased one last year for ourselves and we loved it! This year purchased 8 for family and friend's Christmas gifts. Personalization Mall has been my specialty store for a few years & the gifts are always extra special.
Great gift and quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - October 1, 2018
It was a great gift! My clients loved it and I was impressed with the quality.
Allow more time to ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville , MN) - February 23, 2022
It took longer than the original planned time. Disappointed this did not arrive for a birthday but when it did arrive it was well received.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice