50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

BBQ Grill Personalized Aprons & Potholders - 20134
Average Customer Review: star rating (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Apron
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline , CA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality weight, imrpinting is good and it arrived earlier than stated.
Son’s Birthday Present
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my adult son’s birthday. He loves it! It arrived earlier than expected, and the product itself was excellent for the price!
GOOD LOOKING APRON
By JENNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LEE, NJ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON IN LAW. HE LIKES TO ENTERTAIN OUTDOORS AND COOKS OFTEN ON HIS GRILL.
HE LOVED IT.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2022
Thank you for getting this to us on time. Happy Holidays
Such high quality!
By Mandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how nice this apron was. I ordered three for the men in the family and they all love them. The adjusting neck and and wait strap is genius and very well designed!
Great apron
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality fabric and personalized as requested at a very reasonable price.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED ITEM FASTER THAN EXPECTED. QUALITY AND ITEM WERE GREAT, WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN!
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macks Creek , MO) - December 26, 2022
Quality was better than I even anticipated and my husband absolutely loved this gift!
Apron/pop holders
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the apron an pot holders. I was so worried about getting them before Christmas, but I did. I love them & I know he will also..
Apron
By Claudio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items are of good quality and the personalization as expected. There were problems with the delivery but to PM credit there were corrected although it arrived late.
great quality nice gift
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh , PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a christmas gift for son in law who loves to grill. At first it was lost in the mail and the company QUICKLY EXPEDITED a second FEDEX order to me that came within 4 days. This company is very trustworthy and really care about customer service. When the apron arrived, I believe it has GREAT QUALITY: very thick cotton material that should hold up nicely for many washings. And, the original shipment eventually arrived as well (no extra charge to me, the customer). So My son in law will have 2 aprons because I only know one Dave who likes to grill! LOL. I would certainly order from personalization mall again and do not hesitate to recommend them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2022
Got this for a Christmas gift and he Loved it. Great quality and prompt shipping. My favorite go to place!
The Grill Personalized Apron, A Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - December 21, 2022
Very pleased with my order, a good quality apron. The personalization detail was awesome. The look on my husband's face was priceless. He Absolutely Loves It!!!
Personalized Apron
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, sent it to myself before sending it out. Perfect gift for the griller in your home.
Let the Grilling begin.
By Mary Kay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 aprons for gifts. They arrived earlier than expected and are awesome. Can't wait to see the expression on my loved ones faces.
Love the Apron
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Barrington, IL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is just what I expected. I appreciated the prompt service.
Great Poyholders
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Barrington, IL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, the pot holders turned out just as advertised.
Personalized Apron
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality and delivered wiickly.
Grillin’Fun
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Pleased with product, ease of ordering and prompt shipping. Have ordered other items since.
Grillin’Fun
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Pleased with workmanship, ease of ordering and prompt shipping.
Grilling Apron
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out! Think my son will love it!
Well made
By Shopper (Bay City , MI) - November 19, 2022
Purchased for our son-in-law for Christmas. For someone who is hard to buy for it’s a perfect gift
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - October 16, 2022
Very happy with the quality of this chef apron the design and personalization.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - October 5, 2022
The price was good, the delivery was quick, and the quality of the Apron and customized printing were better than expected. I'll with be a repeat customer.
Shoppe
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and he wont open for about 10 days.
Gift for my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - August 28, 2022
This was gift for my brother who turn 60 and has become a Pro on the grill.
HE LOVE IT
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - August 25, 2022
Great quality and fit well.
The Grill Personialized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 10, 2022
Love it and it is very well made! Can’t wait to give it to my son who loves to grill!!!
Just Grillin'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 22, 2022
Purchased as a gift; I know he will LOVE IT!
Satisfied Customer!
By LaTonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You for what you do. I'm very satisfied with my order, my brother loved his gift. I gave him your website and now he will be ordering from your website. Once again, I say thank you.
Good quality
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. Good quality apron!
Grilling apron
By Eleanor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son he was thrilled! Loved it !
Successful fathers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - June 21, 2022
I got this apron, pot holder, and spices for my boyfriend's dad for Father's day and it was a success! Money well spent. Great quality, fast delivery, looks perfect!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 21, 2022
The quality and design are exactly what I wanted.
Good quality
By Tanika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
He loves it!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opportunity to put a smile on his face is priceless!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 16, 2022
Was surprised how good the quality of the apron was. Not cheap by any means. Was perfect
Nicely done
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my dad early and he loved it. Thank you
for my hubby
By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, sizing great allows for a standard to xtra larger person , I will buy again for other loved ones and friends
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 19, 2022
Good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice