Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baked With Love Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Baked With Love Personalized Apron & Potholder - 20137
Average Customer Review: star rating (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
son-in-law apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - January 10, 2023
I really like how this personalization came out. I know our son-in-law will like it when we finally give it to him. The apron is of a good weight. It was nice how I could add any wording where I wanted it, not having any already there. Will make a very nice gift.
Personalized Apron
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the apron. The print & color looks great. The apron is made of very good quality material. Should last a long time. Bought this as a gift. They loved it.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, OH) - December 27, 2022
Product is well made, custom printing is clear and correct. Thank you.
Mama Ann's Kitchen
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves her apron. You all did such a beautiful job. Thank you!
Custom apron
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good thick material. Looks exactly as it does in picture when I customized it online
Excellent quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute apron!!!
Personalized Apron
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalized stitching was very well done.
Nice apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - December 10, 2022
Ordered an apron for a pastor with her name, title, and bible verse. Very nice work!
Personalized potholder
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for anyone who loves baking/ cooking.
Made her day
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menahga, MN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very beautiful niece truly loved her gifts and them being personalized added that special touch.
Thanks so much!
good item
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY|, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
good item, well pleased
Pot holder
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this as a gift.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 3, 2022
I bought this for a gift, & I know she’s going to love it!
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loves it and will be hanging it
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEAD, WA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for yourself or another!
Christmas Gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas.
It turned out just perfect.
Also it was shipped very quickly
Just perfect!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved this apron! She loves to cook and I knew it would be something she could use.
Perfect Gift for the Chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - September 24, 2022
I ordered this for a guy that loves to cook! He's going to love it! It is professionally done and will be quite the conversation piece at his dinners!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 16, 2022
Great
quality
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved color and always accurate personalization,
Personalized aprons
By Debbra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mtn., NC) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our church kitchen. They are excellent quality and we look forward to using them for years to come. The personalization looks fantastic. Good job!
Love them
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job on the 4 aprons we ordered! Love how it’s so easy to change them around so each one is a little different. I’ve been using Personalization for more than 20 years!
Love their baby blankets too!
Very nice well made and super cute!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , OH) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron far exceeded my expectations :-) I love the good quality of the apron but most of all I absolutely love being able to personalize it for my daughters birthday. Its a great price too!
Love the apron
By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV, WV) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and my daughter loved it.
Great gift for visiting friend who enjoys cooking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , SC) - March 24, 2022
Very nice and good quality. We personalized ours with some sarcastic humor which was perfect for this friend.
Perfect wedding gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pot holder made a perfect addition to a wedding shower gift of kitchen utensils. The options to change the words on every line allowed us to make it unique for our family. Love the PMall!
Quality monogram
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Perfect custom Apron!
By Sravani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband and he loved it! Print was perfect as ordered and was made out of good quality material.
So dog-on CUTE!
By Marva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is SO nice! The print is wonderful!! The straps are adjustable so flexible!!!
Cooking with Love
By Lenorah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron because I really do cook with Love. You won’t be disappointed.
Apron
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND ROCK, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It came out good!
Cute Gift
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and thought it was a great gift.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 19, 2022
The material and the stitching are very good quality. The screen print is also exceptional. I ordered this as a gift for my sister and am sure she will love it.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAUNTON, VA) - January 14, 2022
order was correct and arrived quickly.
I know she will wear it often; we bake at least once a month.
jw.org apron
By Tess A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much I am very happy with my order. I will certainly recommend this store to my friends.
Granddaughter’s gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves to cook hope this apron with her name will keep her cooking
Baked with love apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - January 8, 2022
Great gift for the chef who loves cooking and grilling
An other hit!!
By Manuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again another gift that lit up my daughters eyes and smile! The apron arrived and was perfect! The personalization that I requested came out beautifully! My daughter couldn’t say enough how much she really and truly loved it!
My Mom Loved It
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts because I enjoy to see the faces and excitement of those who receive them. With that said, my mom loved this potholder. She is a great cook and I thought this was just one great option out of the many that are available.
Becky’s apron
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Tan Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the apron we bought for a Christmas gift. The recipient of the gift was also very happy with the apron. It’s great quality and construction. I would recommend this apron to anyone needing a great apron.
Apron
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service great product. Recipeint loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice