Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Adult Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat - Add Any Text - 20138
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Chef Hat for Guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 3, 2023
Perfect accessory to chef apron, title says it all 'Dude with Food'
Dad Loved It
By Darcy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dad for father’s day! He really liked it. The hat fits many different head sizes.
DUDE WITH THE FOOD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - June 22, 2022
I loved the chef's hat as soon as I saw it on the Today show. Our son-in-law is a great cook, he usally does the cooking. He looked so cute with the chef hat, along with the chef apron our daughter bought him. Great ideas for Fathers Day !!!
JOY FOR A COWORKER SURPRISING HER HUSBAND "CHEF DEAN"
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
that's right... had to top the entire gift set off with the debonair Chef Hat!!! Here's to Chef Dean and his family... GRILL ON!!!
Perfect, just what I was looking for.
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for our son after he made his first Thanksgiving dinner for our family which was UNBELIEVABLE, so we had it say "Master Chef Gino". He loved it and wore all day.
Then we went back out there for Christmas, and he almost killed us by using too much salt. He knew it, so we had another one made as a joke calling him "Salty Chef". We all laughed & chopped that dinner up to all of us needing rest not food.
They are made very well and the price couldn't be better, mailed in a very timely fashion too.
Cutest thing ever for a great price
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our son who is such an amazing cook. He took over the Thanksgiving duties of cooking everything this year which was all made from scratch. He did not go to school for this, but you would never know it. My husband and I thought it would be a cute jester to buy this chef hat to show our appreciation and for him to have and wear while making Christmas dinner and when he has his dinner parties, or friends/couples over for his insane homemade meals. 26 years old and wise beyond his years. We are blessed parents. Thank you for making it easy to navigate your website as well as quick shipping. Keep up the great work!
GREAT HAT
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift, and he loved it. Just what he was looking for. The quality was great, and received in good time.
Nice Chef's Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 25, 2021
Delivery was fast and hat was done as odered.
Personalized chef's hat
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like my purchase, also adjustable head band is real plus.
Kitchen expressions chef’s hat
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected - pleased with purchase.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2020
Very good quality. Velcro sizing for back of hat is also a great feature. The recipient was happy with the gift.
Beautiful Soft Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - February 10, 2020
As usual I could not have been more pleased with my order. The future chef in the family just loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall
BAKER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYPORT, NJ) - December 18, 2019
LOVE IT
Chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2019
Great it’s beautiful, it fits so good it’s adjustable from the back, the quality is really good, the price is well worth it.. so happy I ordered it
Great Quality!
By Nicola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiro, OH) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of both the hat and the printing were great -even better than expected. This was to be a gift and I was a little worried from the low price that it may not be a quality item. I was happy to find that it was a quality item that I'm proud to give- and it looks like something that I paid more for.
-Another happy purchase outcome from the Personalization Mall!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice