Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Recipe Book & Recipe Cards customer reviews

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Recipe Book & Cards - 20150
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - January 12, 2023
Cute way share or to display your favorite recipes.
Good quality!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy covers and roomy recipe card pockets. This will last a lifetime.
Terrific gift!!
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. The wooden recipe book comes nicely packaged. Really, really beautiful. Very, very happy!!!
Wonderful
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She is SO going to love this. It is even more lovely than I expected. And it arrived packaged securely and came so quickly.
Cookbook
By thomas g M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves the book
an Original gift
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and makes for an Original gift for anyone who loves cooking to showcase in their kitchen. Love it !
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 6, 2022
All items were beautiful quality and as nice or nicer than expected! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better thank I expected. I can’t wait for my daughter to open it up for Christmas. She’s going to love it!!
personalized cook books
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, MS) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 3 daughters for Christmas, I had already ordered 2 last year for presents, they defiantly didn't disappoint me.
Awesome product
By ADDISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described and on time.
Love this
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is durable but so 'not your mama's cookbook'. Very stylish and the personalized touch makes it
Great w/ Cookbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonvile , SC) - April 20, 2022
Must buy these with their cookbook! You can personalize them! Love them
Gift for 12 yr old Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonvile , SC) - April 20, 2022
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON, LOVE IT! WAS AN EASTER GIFT FOR MY NIECE WHO LOVES TO COOK! HER FAVORITE GIFT! LOVE ORDERING FROM HERE! NEVER DISAPPOINTS????
Absolutely beautiful
By Jessi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was done flawlessly!
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect accompaniment to the personalized Farmhouse Kitchen Recipe Book. Sturdy cards, not flimsy. Even if you don't purchase the recipe book, these cards would make a unique gift for anyone who loves to cook.
Farmhouse Kitchen Recipe Book
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, sturdy construction. Design is etched into the wood front. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a unique gift for someone who likes to cook.
Delightful cookbook
By Cathey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loves her book!
Exceptionally Beautiful
By Lala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this recipe book for my niece who loves to cook and she does everything in style. She just loved my thoughtful gift.
Farmhouse kitchen recipe book
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and high quality book! I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. Would make a great gift
Customized cook book
By Dagmar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I loved the wood material and how beautifully it was done so satisfied with it!
Recipe book
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, NY) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book was turned out very nicely - I think the canned title should be life is better on the farm rather than in the farm but overall my granddaughter was thrilled with the recipe book.
quality
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very unique & the quality was perfect. It was a Christmas gift & the recipient was very pleased.
recipies
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, MS) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest grand-daughter asked for a cookbook for Christmas with some of my recipes in it. I thought she was kidding for a long time but she kept on asking me are you working on my recipes, till i finally took her serious. I just had to make it just a little special and with the people at Personalization Mall I was able to do it.
I have been placing orders since 2016 and have never been disappointed.
Turtles
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PalmBay, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect as usual well loved by the wife
Awesome
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great “personal” gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 21, 2021
Great quality and fast service. Thank you!!
Cookbook
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my daughters and I'm so happy. Will give them as Christmas gifts! And I will handwrite our recipes!
Good
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was in description.
Very pleased with this. Arrived in timely manner.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - September 9, 2021
This is a beautiful product and so happy with my purchase!
Cover can be wiped cleaned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - August 3, 2021
I like the cover on the book because you will be able to wipe it clean. It is a gift and I am so pleased with the design.
Well-made and great design
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that I ordered this for my 25th year old daughter. This product is well-made! Looks like a very expensive item. So impressed with the wood-like cover and design! Will order again for my other 3 kids.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - July 7, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for. Wanted it to be personalized but didn’t want space for ingredients and directions. Spaces never fit needs of recipe. Perfect for me.
For my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 8, 2021
I'm excited to give this to my daughter for her birthday. It's perfect and will be a welcome addition to her kitchen
Durable !!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ?? Thick and flour and oil doesn't smear the pen (I like them out of the book not in the book that is just for storage ??)
Excellent Workmanship
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised. I could not be more pleased with the items I ordered. Everything came back beautifully engraved or printed. I definitely will be placing many orders to come.
Perfect
By Tamra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, ME) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom LOVED IT!!! Said it was absolutely Perfect
Perfect
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chugiak, AK) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect in fact I am ordering four more as Christmas gifts
Love it!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love everything about it, especially the alder wood covering!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 5, 2021
Truly an amazing gift. My friend LOVED it. Also arrived a day early which was great given it was the holiday season.
Family cookbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feura Bush, NY) - January 30, 2021
Not exactly what I thought it would be, but will serve the intended purpose. I will actually order another one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice