Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Engraved Wood Recipe Book customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Book - Mr & Mrs - 20151
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastically made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - August 25, 2022
This recipe book is well made & my expectations were exceeded! Thanks so much!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - April 26, 2022
This recipe book was beautiful! Made with great quality. The couple I gave it to were so happy with it!!!
Great Shower Gift
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, AR) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cookbook in just 8 days. I gave it to my niece at her bridal shower and she loved it. I got recipes from members of her family and put them in the book for a special touch.
Cookbook Cooks!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 22, 2021
We received the cookbook in the exact timeframe that was promised which was just in time for our anniversary. All the comments were that it looks fantastic and appears to be sturdy & long lasting! Thank You!!
Used as Wedding Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture albums is small but great for the left over wedding pictures that you did not want enlarged. It make a great memory book of that special day.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 14, 2021
I bought this for my daughter as a gift for her bridal shower. Something she’ll always have from me. It came out perfect. Although there was a mistake on the engraving, customer service was excellent & shipped me a new one right away.
Came out better then I expected
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect great material
Liked them so much I ordered more!
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Paper is heavy enough, they have lots of lines on both sides so you can write out any details! Wrote out some favorite recipes on them for my children, family dishes they love!
Guest book
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a pre-wedding party guest book. Ordered advice and wishes index cards to use in it. Absolutely love it, it is perfect and even nicer than it looked in the picture
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - January 30, 2021
Having bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister which she absolutely loved!!! My sister in law and brother (who are excellent cooks) also loved it. So as a surprise thank you gift, I purchased one for them along with the personalized cards. They love them.
Nice workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - January 13, 2021
I purchased this recipe book for my daughter and her husband as a Christmas gift and they absolutely loved it!! The wooden cover is very sturdy and beautiful color.
Recipe book
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this recipe book. It is a shower gift for my daughter. Very well made??
Recipe book
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this recipe book. It is a shower gift for my daughter. Very well made??
A perfect shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - October 20, 2020
We can't wait to give this to our daughter at her shower. It came out beautiful and was delivered quickly ??
Nice
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette , WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Engraved wood recipe book
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very nicely made, also ordered the note cards too ,can't wait ti see them open it
Just what I wanted!
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Similar to my old ones but much better! Loved the lines on the back, too! Solid feel, lots of room to wright!
Amazing
By kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous. Well made and sturdy. I had it made for my sister and used it at her bridal shower for the guests to put recipes in. It was a hit! Every single person commented on how beautiful it was.
Awesome! Great gift!
By Jon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOLIET, IL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized engraving looks great!
Engraved Wood Recipe Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 21, 2020
Well-crafted and beautifully engraved. This is my second time buying this for a wedding gift. Thank you!
Awesome gift for newlyweds
By Millison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Great quality product!
Beautiful Memento for Years to Come!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for her bridal shower as they are doing a recipe swap. This is absolutely perfect! The engraving was beautiful and beats the standard recipe box. I can't say enough about it and you would not go wrong in ordering one!
Recipe book
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an excellent idea for a recipe book. My wife will be shocked when she opens it up. Really love the book and what it will mean to our family.
Recipe book
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle, MT) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just the best!! Well made and the personalization is perfect. It will be a wedding shower gift for my grand daughter to be!!
HAPPILY EVER AFTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 14, 2019
I bought this Recipe Binder for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law's bridal shower. I plan to have the guests fill out recipe cards with their favorite go-to recipe or some good advice for a happy marriage. I decorated a box to put them in which I will also have at the reception if they need more time to complete. The binder was exceptionally made and with the Personalization will make a treasured gift for years to come. Thanks for making it so easy to do something special for my son and his bride.
Excellent quality!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe book as part of a bridal shower gift for our new daughter-in-law. It looks beautiful and arrived within 3 days of ordering it! Thank you!!
Nice Gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving turned out beautiful. Using this for a bridal shower when everyone can contribute their favorite recipes for the newlyweds. This is going to make a nice gift. Very pleased.
Amazing Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 19, 2018
Great product that the bride loved. Would highly recommend!
Cute and Fun
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are for my newlywed daughter. She is living the personal touch. Good quality, arrived promptly!!
Sturdy Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 19, 2018
This item arrived quickly, and is manufactured using quality wood and engraving services. It is a wonderful gift for a new couple ready to share time together in the kitchen, crafting family recipes, and discovering their own. I highly recommend this product. I wish they gave you a few recipe cards- so don't forget to buy some or give it with some cute index cards!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice