Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tribal Inspired Name Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Beach Towels With Names - Tribal - 20152
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
great towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 26, 2022
sent this to my grandson for his birthday-both he and my daughter love it
Love it!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and is very nice quality! So soft! This is the second one I’ve purchased in this design!
towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 27, 2021
awesome! very quick delivery. nice heavy towel. great colors
Beach Towels
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and good quality
Hard to find Products with his name so this is great.
So soft, & made well. Will be great for vacation & trips for summer sun, & R&R.
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, and made well.(got the lg) It will be great for vacation & summer sun, & R&R .
Wonderful towel!
By Shopper (Chester, VA) - July 21, 2021
The personalized beach towel was a gift for my sister in law. She loved it! The delivery was quick and the product was delightful!
Very nice towel!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 25, 2021
Nice thick towel and we got it quickly after order was placed!
Great for graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarvisburg, NC) - June 5, 2021
This beach towel is so soft & absorbent. The colors are vibrant and it's perfect size!
Awesome
By Guy-michel Kourai I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, try it and you will be satisfied.
Beach towels
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids loved the beach towels. Nice quality.
Great
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggharbor township, NJ) - April 8, 2019
Love the towels good quality. Not too heavy for the grandkids.
NOOOOOOOO
By Maria Gloria Paulina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
1.Friendly website to order
2.Expedit deliver
3.Good Quiañity
4. I have not open them all because they are Christmas gifts ??
Thank you so much blessings
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 6, 2022
The towel came out great. Front of towel is more of a blanket material then a normal beach towel feel. But all in all was a good purchase.
kids beach towels
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City,, OK) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 7 beach towels for my great nieces and nephews. I have a new pool and cant wait to have them all over this summer. These are Christmas gifts. Personalization was perfect and turnaround time was quick. They could be a little thicker towel but I think they will work great for the little guys.
Good products
By Ted E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very good products
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOHOMISH, WA) - November 14, 2020
The towel feels more like a blanket. But it will be used as a item the children will lay on while sitting in the sun...it will not be used to dry off. Therefore, it will work.
Beach Towels Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 18, 2018
Ordered four personalized beach towels for son & family. The colors and design are great. The material however is not beach towel like -- it is more of a brushed felt, smooth and soft but will not absorbed water. I'm still giving them to my family members but I'm sure they'll be more of a small blanket to lay on a beach chair. The towels also were not straight dimensions meaning they were cut off at an angel in the length so looks very strange then you lay it out.
Disappointed
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality. Very thin. Not your typical blush terry cloth beach towel.
Poor quality
By amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel feels like plastic coasted polyester. I don’t know if it will even absorb water. Pattern is cute and the personalization will be a hit but this is not a quality towel.
Not towel-like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 5, 2020
Wouldn't you expect a beach towel, even a thin one, to be terry-cloth like and absorbent? These have an almost oily finish to them and don't appear to be at all absorbent. I can't return them since they're personalized but I'm too embarrassed to give them as the gifts they were intended to be. Sadly, will have to use them as rags.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice