Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Wood Angel customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Angel - Heaven In Our Home - 20164
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heaven in our home
By Paula U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury , MA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I wanted to say. Simplicity and very meaningful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 6, 2023
Beautiful sentiment to display for the family
Heaven in our home
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro , NC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings loved this, and so did I. I really didn't check the size, when I ordered them, but they are big and beautiful. Thank you for your quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden angel was absolutely beautiful. It was sent as a gift to my sister, who recently lost her 18 year old son to cancer. It was perfect. - Thank you.
Was a heavenly gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - July 12, 2022
Recipients loved the memorial angel.
great sympathy gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect sympathy gift!
Memorial for loss of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 17, 2022
Our coworker and his wife lost their newborn son suddenly. In lieu of flowers we chose to give them a remembrance they can keep forever. They were so appreciative and we hope that this token will bring them a small amount of comfort.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - April 29, 2022
Lovely angel and precious memento!
Lovely sympathy gift
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In place of “in loving memory, I added “dad / Papaw”. The recipient loved it so much. Quality seems nice. I would buy this again in the future.
Good Quality Product
By Vonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood is good, the printing is excellent, and the size is appropriate. I would definitely purchase again as a keepsake for the loss of a loved one.
Wooden Angel
By Roseanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Perfect personalization. Arrived fast and love the gift box!!
Memorial Angel
By Jen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic. It is heartfelt and appreciated by those I have given it to. Even the hard to shop for people!
Angel
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg , SC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I bought this year??
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New brighton , PA) - November 22, 2021
i bought this item for a friend who lost her daughter, the shipping was fast! she absolutely loved this item. would definitely order from this site again.
For Our Departed Little Angel
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and they loved it !!!
Everything I expected
By Elizabeth Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Great quality
By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - September 29, 2021
Great product with a great message. Will always have something special to remember a dear loved one.
Beautiful Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 18, 2021
Very pleased with purchase. The images presented were perfect representations as to what you will receive. Would purchase again.
Sweet angel gift
By Ivy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this angel twice for friends who have lost one of their parents.This is a sweet sentiment that they both loved very much. It also arrived much quicker than I anticipated.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect remembrance for a family memorial service. Now a part of their home!
Very nice
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size. Pretty and elegant. Nicer than I expected. Would buy again.
Thankful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this angel ??. It’s special to me because my mom passed away last November and I purchased this angel to reming me of her. It’s made well and the wording is priceless.
Lois Brown
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. He really loves it
Heaven in our Home wood Angel
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very well made!
A touching gift for a very special remembrance.
Wood angel Heaven in our home
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to was so happy for this keepsake.They called it their daughters guardian angel.
Memorial Gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful memorial gift to help comfort and remember loved ones as they grieve and in the future.
Beautiful
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of material very good.
Beautiful Memorial Wooden Angel
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Mother’s Day for my two nieces who recently lost their Mother, my dear sister. The ordering process was simple; personalization was available in my sister’s favorite color, purple; they shipped very quickly and arrived in time for Mother’s Day. Best of all, my nieces loved them and they now have a treasured keepsake.
Gift from above
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial gift for relative that recently lost her Mom.
Beautiful Angel
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Angel. Got this in loving mother's memory. My daughters and I love it.
Perfect gift for someone grieving
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with my purchase of this Memorial Wood Angel, which I saw in an advertisement on Facebook. I ordered it in blue and it arrived – in a timely fashion - exactly as pictured. Since it is a gift, I also ordered a box. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the box. The angel is simply lovely and, I believe, the recipient of this gift will agree.
Beautiful Remembrance Angel
By Donatella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and excellently made, I had it personalized with the name and dates of the special person who passed away. It was packaged with the gift box I bought on the website, very nice and used fast shipping. Excellent product and service.
Always with us!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and personalization of the Memorial Wood Angel that I purchased. The angel was delivered quickly and it is a beautiful reminder that our son is always with us. I would highly recommend the purchase of this angel for the loss of a loved one for yourself or for a friend that has lost a loved one. I love Personalization Mall and will be making more purchases!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 10, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my grieving friend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 7, 2021
Love it
Perfect memorial
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the passing of her grandmother, I wanted to send my friend a special memorial gift. Little did I know her grandmother collected angels. The quality, size and font fit perfectly into her home decor. It was packaged securely and it arrived on time.
Great gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW HEIGHTS, OH) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost her sister. She was very touched by the gift and said it meant a lot and a great memory.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - January 17, 2021
Excellent product and even better customer service!!! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!
Looks Even Better In Person
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out so nice for a friend... I love the Blush color also.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice