Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Blessings Personalized Wood Angel customer reviews

Christmas Blessings Personalized Wood Angel - 20168
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOSEPHVILLE, MO) - December 24, 2022
These Angels are just as expected, well made and make a nice memento gift for my siblings, to remember Christmas 2022.
beautiful
By Lena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Wood Angel
By jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar park, TX) - October 26, 2021
The angel is exactly as it’s described online. Very cute!
Nice purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - November 26, 2020
I collect angels so when I saw this I wanted to add this to my Christmas decorations. The phrase I picked along with my last name makes it all that more special. Can’t wait to display it for the holidays. Well made too.
Love this!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our neighbors and I'm really pleased with it! I think they'll really enjoy it.
Excellent!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it. It is for this year's Christmas gift for friends of ours
Great Christmas gift
By matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift for grandparents and parents
Very nice gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to two of my girlfriends and they loved it. It’s s great size and the sentiment was beautiful.
Lovely Angel
By Rosita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this decoration for our small entertainment center. I plan to write the names of my departed family on the wings as feathers.
Angel
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful for a Mothers Christmas gift
Nice
By new P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice, and the recipient of the gift loved it. I did find that the wording a bit blurry, but none-the-less, nice.
Happy with purchase
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, and is very cute but a bit smaller than I thought it would be
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2021
The white paint did not full cover the angel's white area. On her right side wood shows. If I tried to replace it, the arrival time would be too late.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice