Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Bee Happy Garden Personalized Round Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Grandma's Growing Garden - 20169
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandma’s bee happy garden stone
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve had my first 3 stones for 4 years and they look exactly like the new ones I just bought. No fading from the elements. I do bring them in for the winter. Love this product
Great stone
By Kathi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have my grandchildren in the small stones and they are so cute. The big toes them all together.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 18, 2022
Very pretty. Adds character to the garden.
Spring Fling
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
small and cute to put in your garden
brightens up the ground
Garden Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 19, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my daughters newly planted garden.
Beautiful
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These r so perfect for a garden area and the design is beautiful
Perfect memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanab, UT) - December 14, 2021
I chose this design as a memorial stone for my dog Penny when she passed. It was so much like her. Bright, joyous, and beautiful. Also, as the bee is the symbol of Utah, it fitted that she lived the last part of her life, after a traumatic beginning, in Utah.
Garden stone
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandma!
Beautiful addition to flower bed.
Garden stone
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandma!
Beautiful addition to flower bed.
Great gift
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is a good size and a nice weight.It's pretty and the name came out great. Can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas!
Grandma's new centerpiece
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this piece and said it's too beautiful to put in her garden so now it's a centerpiece in her house!
Adorable Garden stones
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was super cute. Received order very fast and my sister absolutely loved it.
More than I expected
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadsburyville, PA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very nice! I have it as a remembrance for a dog. Size, shape colors are perfect!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - July 2, 2021
These stones are lovely in the garden. The font and designs are perfect. I have the large stone as the grandma surrounded by my 6 grands. A perfect gift too!
Bee Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - June 30, 2021
The items were perfect. The actual time to get them was too long and they were not left where I had specified, but that is not a problem with personalization mall but with the carrier since they had specific orders.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs, WV) - May 30, 2021
I ordered this as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it.
Nanny’s Mother’s Day gift ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chunchula, AL) - April 25, 2021
I love the stone it’s a perfect size and weight. The writing is thin but still looks good. You can read and understand what it says. I bought 13 other small stones to go around it in my mothers rock garden by the front porch. I’m sure my mother is going to love them with she receives them!!
Perfect friendshipstone
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is our name for our neighborhood friend group & we all have it displayed in our yards. It’s beautifully made, perfect smaller size. Attention to detail is great! The only critique I would have is I wish there had been more fonts available bc the capital D is hard to read.
loved it!
By Kayley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandma loved her gift :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 11, 2021
I gave this to my friend for her 60th birthday. She had just become a first time Grandma so I wanted to get something extra special and meaningful. I did! She LOVED it! Couldn’t thank me enough. Also, the expedited shipping, while pricey, was worth it. 2 days Total!
Great gift for gardener
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and was a great gift for my gardener neighbor. The first one came with the graphic not centered which cut a bit of it off so they are sending me a replacement but in the rush of the holidays I can forgive that and appreciate them making it right.
Nice product!
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North huntingdon, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, my Daughter in law loved it! Very colorful!
Garden stone
By Shirleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. Quick shipping.
??
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personal gift , happy with my purchase
Garden stone
By Kristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For your garden. I take mine in every year and first time I got mine was 7 years ago and still I’m pretty good shape with it being an outdoor product in New York things tend to west but very good product. I have bought 4 for each child as I have had them and I will continue to buy it. Great product and addition to my garden
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 23, 2020
This arrived promptly and exactly as shown. It really is a very cute, colorful item and thrilled the gift recipient. Combined with the smaller stones, it's a great addition to any yard.
My Mom absolutely loved it for her flower garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 30, 2019
Very well made. tuned out great.
LOVE
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in Law loved this as her Christmas Gift this year. I can not wait to see how great it is going to look in her Garden!
Perfect for the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
I was surprised at how well made this is. It’s perfect for the garden. And the person I bought it for absolutely loved it.
Adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and great quality. It made a great gift for my mother-in-law, and got smaller matching garden stones personalized with my kids’ names. Love!
Grandma's garden stone
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it
Grandma's Happy Garden Stone
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stone. Looks exactly like the picture on the website. Happy that I can change the customization to just say Mom & Dad's. Quality is good, not too heavy or too light. I would recommend this product.
Grandma's Bee Round Stone
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stone. Looks exactly like the picture on the website. Quality is good, not too heavy or too light. I would recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - May 12, 2019
We purchased this for my mom for Mother’s Day! She loved each stone with her grandchildren’s name!
Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 10, 2019
These garden stones are adorable. I expected them to be a little bigger and brighter but they are still adorable.
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product! Perfect gift for loved ones!
Beautiful
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and made with quality. Looks as described. Can’t wait to give it to my mom. Love!
BEAUTIFUL!! It will show honor to my Mom in the garden that she loved!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 5, 2018
AN AWESOME TRIBUTE TO MY MOM TO BE PLACED IN A GARDEN THAT IS BEING DEFICATED TO HER CELEBRATION OF LIFE!!!
Small personalized garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, MI) - May 28, 2018
This song was engraved with my granddaughter's name who passed away 13 years ago from SIDS every Mother's Day we work in a garden that is in memory of her with a beautiful tree in the middle and many many flowers put in and every year we add something in this year it will be the stone she loves it I love it it's very beautiful we've gotten a lot of compliments on
very nice
By Elizabeth Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with appearance and quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice