Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Address Personalized Round Garden Stone customer reviews

Home Address Personalized Garden Stone - 20170
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 21, 2022
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for a home that was in another state so I have not personally gotten to see it. However, the recipient was very pleased with the garden stone so I'm assuming it was of good quality.
Address stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 13, 2021
I am very happy with this product. It was a gift for my husband for our new home and it came out exactly as I had hoped for.
Terrific Housewarming Gift
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a friend who recently moved and when they received it, they called me to tell me how much they really liked the gift. Highly recommend.
Garden Stone
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for!! It’s perfect, high quality, and reasonably priced. I love it!
Home Address Round Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 13, 2021
Beautifully done, the letters stand out and the stone looks and feels like real stone. I ordered the black lettering and it's perfect for the stone color. I would highly recommend this, the size is as stated, so before purchasing make sure the size is what you want.
Since we live in Southern California, I don't believe we'll be too concerned about how it will stand up to weather conditions. It's going in our front yard that has flowers in pots and small stones. We are very happy with this purchase. We are long time PM shoppers and have never been disappointed.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I expected. Nice addition to my flower bed. I love it!
Amazing
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly the way it was described. Very nice I'm sure my kids will love it as their anniversary present
Home Address Personalized Round Garden Stone
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, good quality
Perfect!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & delivery was fast!
Better than I expected
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville , AL) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, better than I expected. Beautiful! Bigger than I expected also which was a bonus. Priced low for the awesome quality! Very very pleased!!
Outdoor Girl
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful added touch to landscape near entry steps to front door
Great Product
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to display our teams on our front … We found this on the site and created the wording we wanted for all four of our teams... Absolutely love the results..
Nice
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flat stone perfect to identify address
Address Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 26, 2019
Excellent stone. Have purchased 3 or 4. Just wish family members would stop moving! Waiting to see how they weather in Michigan winters and Florida summers.
address stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2019
Received in a timely manner and the product looks just like it does on product page so that is good!
NOT COOKIE CUTTER
By ROBERT W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a beautiful quality product at a reasonable price. This product was quality from start to finish. Not sure if it real stone or not but looks and feel like it and that is all that counts. Liked it so much we ordered a second one! Oh and everyone who has seen it has asked for the website info to order one for a special gift.
Housewarming Gift
By Teunsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and my long time clients are moving to NC near the beach! I know they will LOVE this gift because they love stones and shells!
LOVÉ LOVÉ LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 15, 2019
Absolutely perfect to help recognize my house! As always, Personalization Mall met my needs.
Rock
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this rock. I have been looking for one for 8 years! It is just what I wanted for my new home.
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Heavy. Well made!
Great item
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this item. Came fast and looks great. Only feedback is I wish there was a choice to have NO small design (house or vine looking design)
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crescent springs, KY) - March 19, 2019
The stone is as expected.I placed it 30 feet from the street, against a tree, and it is clearly visible. Very nice font.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 3, 2019
I bought this for my husband. I like surprising him. We both love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - March 3, 2019
Sent to my daughter for her wedding anniversary
Absolutely LOVE
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriends place! It came out GREAT and he absolutely LOVED it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 30, 2018
I ordered this for my dad as he is moving from the country into a Condo this Thanksgiving. It turned out amazing. Very heavy and engraved nicely. Good Job!
Stepping stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 28, 2018
Cannot say enough positive comments about personalization Mall.com excellent products excellent service
Nice New Home Gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea and my parents liked it too. The rock is not a rock it is very light
Garden Stone
By Roseanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as gifts for my daughters and their husbands. They loved them. I was happily surprised to find out how heavy they were. Great gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 12, 2018
I purchased a garden stone as a gift... it was beautiful! It turned out better than I expected! I will continue to use this site for future gifts!
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 20, 2018
The personalized round garden stone is so perfect!! It looks really pretty in the front yard of our new townhome. It's top quality and exactly what I wanted but couldn't find anywhere else.
Lovely Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - July 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. The quality and craftsmanship blew me away. I know the new homeowners will love it!
Address Stone
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Great gift idea .Bought one for myself and 2 others as gifts ... nice size too!
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 11, 2018
This was different than I expected but very nice. It will make a nice housewarming gift.
Fast Delivery
By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address stone was delivered very fast. The product is as I ordered; however it appears to be slightly smudged. I still like it and it will be nice to display outside my home.
Personalized address stone
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift to congratulate a family on their new home. However, the color of the printing is not consistent as the family name is much lighter and less intense than the number and address ..... not as in the advertised photo which shows all the printing the same color.
Great house warming gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stone. Great unique gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice