Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsman Personalized Wooden Handle Folding Knife customer reviews

Groomsman Personalized Wooden Handle Folding Knife - 20173
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wooden Handle Folding Knife
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, WY) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives will be the perfect gift for the groomsmen for our wedding. They were beautiful! However, I was extremely disappointed with the $5.00 "gift box" ($5.00 per box x 5 knives for a total of $25.00.) The boxes were flimsy and the "bows" were black elastic wrap around bands. The boxes were "decorated" with two labels, one white and one green, with the SKU numbers and other information on them. Not at all what I would expect for a $5.00 gift box. I still gave a 5 star review but ONLY for the knives.
Amazing gift for Valentines Day
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loves this knife!! Wonderful job on the lettering and beautiful craftsmanship! Thank you :)
Knife
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good workmanship.
Excellent
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that the letters on the handle would be stamped and wear off over time but it was professionally engraved. It is perfectly sized and has a quick, assisted-open blade, another pleasant surprise.
Great
By Keleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my significant other and my father love their knives. My father broke his and I just had to order him another one
Knife
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and sturdy. Great quality. Perfect for every outdoorsman.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - May 25, 2020
Perfect gift for Father’s Day. This knife is beautiful and excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Knife review
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, but I was impressed with the quality. Very attractive style.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2019
Delivery issue made right quickly! Great product and quality!
Great quality!
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, MI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very very nice, everything about it is great. Id def order again!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - May 7, 2019
Very happy with this purchase. I bought several of these as groomsman gifts.
Great Knife....Great Value
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this knife for my son‘s 30th birthdays do he loved it. I received one exactly like it for Father’s Day in 2018 and I loved everything about it. The look, the weight, quality and beautiful rosewood handle made it a beautiful piece that I carry every day. It’s a tremendous value in my humble opinion. If you wish to put more than individuals initials, choose the “groomsmen‘s” version. Same knife but this options allows you to engrave more content than just one’s initials.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - January 9, 2019
Quality knife, the handle is gorgeous and the engraving is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas present for my 16 yr old son and he LOVES it!
Exceptional Work for a low price
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife was everything like the picture and more. I wanted it to be simple but yet be meaningful for my boyfriend as a x-mas gift and it's exceptional work. Will be using this service in the future. Packaging came in a nice box and bubble wrapped securely.
Beautiful Gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality knife that looks beautiful upon arrival. Can't wait for the receipents to get them and use them. Ordered as gifts for Eagle Scout Mentors.
Gorgeous, high quality product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this not as a groomsman gift, but in general for my husband and since this model allowed one to write two lines. It turned out beautifully and I was very impressed with the heavy gauge and overall quality of the product! ????
Very HEAVY DUTY Knife
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice smooth wooden handle. Good engraving and heavy weight. Didn't realize the clip would be so large as I don't remember seeing that side in photos. Will be difficult to keep in pocket, but easier to clip to belt. Giving it only 4 starts because of the engraving options. Wish I could have altered type to upper & lower case rather that limited to ALL CAPS. Overall, nice product and quick service as always.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice