Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Personalized Premium Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Circle & Vine Monogram - 20178
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raven, VA) - December 16, 2022
Beautifully done. Kids were so amazed with the sound
Windchime - so much more than I expected
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This windchime that I purchased as a housewarming gift is so much bigger than I ever expected making it so much more worth the cost! The engraving was great, perfect for what I wanted it for - a special present! Definitely recommend
Pleasing Chimes
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these Wind Chimes as a gift a couple of years ago! Loved them so much I purchased a set as a 50th Anniversary gift! I leave outside all spring, summer and fall and so far they have held up quite nice! They make such a peaceful, gentle, and pleasant sound and they always remind me of the gift giver! I would highly recommend these wind chimes!!!
Forever and Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2022
I have began ordering personalized chimes for most occasions now due to high prices and lack of availability of flowers. Luv them
Beautiful chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - February 26, 2022
The sound is excellent and the quality is great.
Janna
By Jennan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG SPRING, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my niece and her husband. Arrived as promised and she loves it! Sweet message and personalized!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2021
Cant wait for my wife to see on Christmas.
Stunning!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This windchime is absolutely gorgeous!!!
Well made and an asset to any home!
My sister LOVED her wind chimes
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful well constructed wind chime. Loved that you could personalize it. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper (Troup, TX) - October 5, 2021
I ordered
this for my Daughter's house warming & it was perfect! Exactly as pictured & sounds just beautiful! Thanks PM!
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raven, VA) - August 19, 2021
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend s first home! They loved it! Said it was soft and soothing where most were loud and banging! Their names looked great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 4, 2021
Hope it holds up in the weather!
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - May 11, 2021
It was beautiful ??
Circle and Vine Wood Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 17, 2021
Beautiful, quick delivery, the perfect gift!
Beautiful sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - April 14, 2021
This is the second wind chime I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They were both to celebrate special anniversaries in my family. The chimes are high quality and have a beautiful sound. This purchase shipped very quickly. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - March 4, 2021
This was the perfect gift of comfort for my brother-in-law as he lost his mother to COVID19 and age! It will bring years of enjoyment as he listens to the peaceful sounds of this amazing windchime and remember good times with his mom!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 2, 2021
The wind chimes were purchased as a gift. I did open and was very satisfied with the personalization as well as the product itself. Received the item before the date I was given and appreciate the quick shipping. I will shop with Personalization Mall in the future.
Circle & Vine Wind Chime
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for first time home buyers. When they opened the box and saw their initial, they were ecstatic. They loved it. It is beautiful and I will continue to give windchimes as a closing gift to my clients.
Beautiful
By ANISLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommended it, it is huge and sturdy material. The sound is amazing.
Just Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter-The sound is serene and the look is classy and peaceful
The Prefect Garden Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway , CA) - August 31, 2020
My boyfriend parents 58th wedding anniversary was coming up and I had no idea what to get them...not one clue! I want online and enter wedding anniversary gifts and I found this site, Personalizes and thank god I did! I found the most beautiful wind shame and I thought that's perfect! My mother in law has a garden so it was a perfect fit! She LOVED LOVED LOVED it and that made me feel so good! The best gift ever!
Circle and Vine Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 23, 2020
The musicality from the chimes are beautiful. The look and personalization was well worth the cost. The only recommendation would be to have a hook and not just a small circular device for hanging display. Thank you! I would recommend this product.
Windchimes
By Claudette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!!! Sent to my aunt in Florida sympathy gift, her response best Memorable gift ever. Size, quality an unique perfecto.
Great gift idea
By sherri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when I received this wind chime. I will definitely purchase for a gift for different occasions, i.e. weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, etc. Sounds lovely and is a decent size. Good product.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 11, 2020
Gift was appreciated by receipient.
Beautiful Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - July 7, 2020
I bought these for my parents 65th Wedding Anniversary. The engraving is nicely done and the sound of the chimes is a low and beautiful timbre. Very calming and relaxing.
Love These Wind Chimes!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chareston, WV) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization and sound are delightful! So glad I found this site!
Beautiful Wind Chimes!
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are high quality and perfect gifts for all occasions. I have bought many chimes from Personalization Mall and am so grateful for the superb service rendered on each order.
Thank you to all employees!
Awesome Backyard Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 3, 2020
Love, Love, Love it! A great bargain for an awesome sound in the backyard. One gets a very relaxing deep hum, not loud, yet subtle.
Beautiful wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 21, 2020
Second one I’ve ordered. Excellent quality and beautiful sound.
Chimes
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely sound and very rich looking!
chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 22, 2020
We gave this as a gift and she loved it! High quality and very attractive.
Exactly what I paid for
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is great, and the product is just as described on the website. Quick delivery.
Wind-chime
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a retirement gift. It came beautifully wrapped and the personalization topped it off.
Great Quality Wind Chime
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are of great quality and sound fantastic. I highly recommend this product - and Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 14, 2020
I purchased this for my beloved Aunt and Uncle since I could not be there in person for their 50th anniversary. They absolutely loved it, personal and understated.
Most favorite gift of all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 27, 2019
These wind chimes are superior in quality & tone! My BFFS said of all the lovely Christmas gifts they received, these Amazing Grace wind chimes are their favorite gift of all!

Yeah, I ordered 0one also for us. Quality is excellent, made in USA & received very quickly once order was placed I received both sets within three days. LOVE OUR WIND CHIMES ALSO!!
Circle & Vine
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent three! All recipients loved them. The packaging was excellent and secuure.
Amazing gift for anyone!
By FELICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys at personalization mall are simply amazing! The product is awesome! My step mother-in-law was very pleased with her gift! Definitely very good quality and the sound of the chimes is beautiful! Looks like an expensive product.
They processed my order in 1 day and I got it the next day! This is my 6th purchase with them and not the last one!
Thank you!!!!
Sublime Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - July 27, 2019
You won’t be disappointed with the quality and clarity of this wind chime. It makes a beautiful gift for any occasion...or grace your own space.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice