Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Memorial Garden Stone customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 20183
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memory garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 8, 2022
It was perfect, I love it and so will my daughter
Personalized memorial garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - March 30, 2022
Very pleased with this product. Good quality fast shipping !!!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 18, 2021
I was very happy and grateful for the amazing and beautiful quality in my recent purchase. I love how the personalized garden stone for my late uncle Tim that Im giftin for my aunt Becky and cousin Kenny were handled with excellent care and respect for not only him but for his family. Very impressed and would highly recommend personalizationmall for anyone interested in getting anything customized! Thank you so much for my order and displaying the level of respect and excellence in the product!
Precious Moments memorial garden stone
By Darylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful, love the Font... My friend we gave it to was over whelmed. TO thin to put at the cemetary but she will keep it at home in memorey of her 2 1/2 yr old Great Grandson. God Bless them all.
Precious Moments memorial garden stone
By Darylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful, love the Font... My friend we gave it to was over whelmed. TO thin to put at the cemetary but she will keep it at home in memorey of her 2 1/2 yr old Great Grandson. God Bless them all.
precious moment stone
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality. Great remembrance stone
Exactly as ordered.
By cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullowhee, NC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a memorial stone for a wonderful couple and I didn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall. The stone is Exactly as it was pictured, the personalization is Exactly as I asked for. The stone has a nice weight to it, not too heavy but not too light as to seem fragile. Very pleased with your product again. Ordered, personalized, shipped and received in the amount of time we had before the service. Thank You!
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - July 14, 2021
I ordered this for my son and his wife. My Granddaughter passed away at the age of three. Her birthday was last week and they planted a weeping willow tree in the yard for her. This looked beautiful in front of it.

Beautiful!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, AZ) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a memorial garden I'm making for my mom and step-dad. My step-grandma collected Precious Moments most of her adult life and I think this stone really does a wonderful job of honoring her memory. It's really beautiful!
Precious moments
By chad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful when I got in the mail. Would highly recommend
Perfectly Beautiful
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. It was exactly as described. I purchased this for my aunt to bring comfort and beauty and she loved it! It was just exactly what she needed. Thank you
Garden Stone
By Ildie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quick and it was more than I thought it would be. It's beautiful and looks better in person!! The service with Personalization Mall is incredible. I have ordered from them before and highly recommend them!!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 16, 2021
I ordered the product for the grave of my grandson. I am so pleased with it’s quality, and beauty. It is perfect! I pray it will last for many years in the weather. Ordering was easy and the delivery was quick.
memorial stone for garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winsted, MN) - January 15, 2021
loved it --for my friend--good quality, meaningful
Exactly as advertised with quick delivery
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was an avid precious moments collector. I ordered this to sit beside her grave. It’s a cute reminder of her personality and love for her family.
Perfect!
By Shopper (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 14, 2021
My Daughter passed away on November 11 from breast cancer, she was only 52. She and I both enjoy gardening and precious moments, so this garden stone is a perfect remembrance of her. It got here really quick and was packed very well so it would not get damaged during while shipping. Thank you!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2021
This product was the best thing I could have bought my parents. My sister died last April, and my parents were not taking it too well, so I bought this garden stone and had it personalized with my sisters name and actual birthday and day of death, and my parents were so thrilled,and they loved it. I love it.
It’s such a beautiful garden stone.
Perfect Tribute
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and son in law to commemorate the first anniversary of the loss of their baby. The stone was well made and the details and inscription were very clear and precise. They were touched by the sentiment and will have this beautiful garden stone for many years to come. Precious Moments was the perfect addition too. Would highly recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - August 30, 2020
Will definitely buy from again
Precious moment memorial garden stone
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything. The stone is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality
Beautiful Garden Memorial Tribute
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made and personalized. Very high quality memorial for my baby granddaughter. It will be in the garden next to her rosebush.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - June 1, 2020
My sister-inlae loved it. Said it was a unique gift.
Very pleased
By Jeffrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the unbelievably fast service for a customized item. Will definitely shop here again!
fabulous!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for an anniversary of the passing of a friend's husband. It arrived within 5 days after I ordered, and it arrived in perfect condition. The stone is made very well, no chipping, or peeling, and the personalization is exactly as I requested. I will DEFINITELY order this again! It is beautiful.
Good quality
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had it long but so far I love it and it looks like it will last a long time.
Why this item was orderd
By Cartagena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about ordering this, need it for my niece who passed away and does not have a headstone. It came out really good - the only thing I am concerned about is the date is very close to the edge and am afraid it might wear out. Very fast delivery. Have ordered from here in the past and will continue to order.
Nice Memorial
By JEFFREY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysvale, UT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother recently passed away and she collected Precious Moments figures. So this was a nice way to remember her by. I wasn't even looking for something like this but I was glad I came across it.
Memorial
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall was pleased with the service. Received it in a timely manner. It is very pretty but said it was for the outdoors! Not sure how long the script will last! It appears to be just painted on not permanent!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - September 17, 2019
I purchased the stone as a gift from my great-granddaughter to her grandparents. She is 4 years and they create an annual garden together, so this is a perfect touch to her garden.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice