Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Paper Bookmarks Set of 4 customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Bookmarks - Set of 4 - 20201
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 26, 2022
These are so absolutely cute and just perfect little trinkets for a group of friends. Got these for the 13 ladies in my book club. Wonderfully priced.
Great Book Marks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 23, 2022
I was unsure of the quality of the paper, but they are really nice and will be sturdy for my Grandkids
Great bookmarks for the money
By gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little elm, TX) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and printing. Quick turnaround
Great Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MA) - July 20, 2022
Gave these original bookmarks as a gift with a collection of books.
They loved them! Very unique
Personalized Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - July 20, 2022
I love the way these bookmarks turned out! First of all, being able to personalize them is great! Price makes them affordable. Quality card stock. Laminated nicely! I am very pleased.
GREAT FOR SCHOOL OR KEEPING SOME AT HOME!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my granddaughter in all different colors and put different things on it for school you can also put the subjects in school that they had that will keep them on the same page as they start again.
Great Value!
By Laya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gearhart, OR) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are a great product for the cost. They are sturdy and offer different options for color, text and font. This is my second order of these. Great to hand out as gifts!
Perfect for the grandkids
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved adding my own sayings to each bookmark to make them personalized for each grandchild and they loved them.
Just for ….
By Karyl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bookmarks were as expected. Perfect for our young reader.
Personal book marks
By Elyse V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized book marks are great. They are perfect for any aged reader, and you can put any note on them that you want to really make it personal. I bought them for readers ages 18 months to 85 years old. Everyone loves them! Perfect gift and very reasonably priced.
Personalized bookmarkers for book club !
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect great job!
These Bookmarks Are Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2021
We just love these bookmarks! So much fun to create, beautifully done, and the price is more than reasonable. These make GREAT personalized gifts.
Adorable
By Edna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable extras to include when gifting a book to a youngster. Nice colors and cute quotes. Very pleased with the quality of the paper too.
Great fun bookmark
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift. Great to give with a book or in a Christmas stocking. And at a good price. Nice quality.
Cute/colorful bookmarks
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved personalizing these for my niece. She loved them!
Cute/colorful bookmarks
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved personalizing these for my niece. She loved them!
Cute/colorful bookmarks
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved personalizing these for my niece. She loved them!
Personalized bookmarks
By Melony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out o be very nice and everyone loved them.
Personalized Bookmarks
By Rocky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILT, CO) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them but wished they were laminated so they’d last longer. Next time I get them I’ll do it myself.
Fun gift for a reader
By Chaya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright, colorful and fun for a reader. The personalization made the gift special and unique.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - March 12, 2021
Great buy! I can't wait to give them to my students.
High quality
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered bookmarks for our clients and they arrived the other day personalized. Can’t wait to hear feedback from them. They are very nice.
Nothing short of AWESOME!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to insert in our client's birthday cards with their first name on the bookmark. They just arrived today and they are so very nice. Thank you for such a nice little gift for us to give to our clients. Bravo!!!
Personalized Bookmarks
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters were so excited to get these. They love to read and now they will never lose the chapter they are on!!
Very Nice!
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. I personalized them for my young grandchild, so she could have a different one with different inspirational messages for her books. She loved them also!
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these colorful bookmarks! They make a nice stocking stuffer for my book reading grandchildren and friends...
Perfect gift to put in a card
By Deborah M. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift is personal and easy to give in a get well card, birthday, any occasion! Perfect!
Cute stocking stuffers
By Weaver N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 packs with 16 different kids names. Using them as tags for Christmas gifts. Turned out cute, great quality.
Great Book Club gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 7, 2020
These are great! Affordable, exactly how they look in the pictures and able to be personalized which makes them fun for gifts.
Great website... definitely try it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 29, 2020
Great quality products... easy to use... quick delivery... highly recommend!
Better than expected
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality paper, bright ink, nice product and fun!
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Thomas, PA) - November 17, 2020
I bought these to go along with a book I bought for my sister. The print is clear and they all came out exactly as I requested.
Personalized Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 14, 2020
I bought these for my six year old granddaughter. Was so much fun to do. I actually got a call from personalization mall with a question. I was so impressed. She’s going to love these. Each bookmark says something different and will pertain only to my granddaughter.
Bookmarks for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - October 8, 2020
I was very pleased with the bookmarks I received. They are of great quality and look great.
Bookmarks
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Perfect stocking stuffers for my bookworm friends!
Bookmarks
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality and how the personalization turned out. Will make great stocking stuffers.
Lovely bookmarks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - September 4, 2020
Great quality and lovely colors!
Lovely bookmarks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - September 4, 2020
Great quality and lovely colors!
Book Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 17, 2020
I ordered the book markers for my granddaughter who lives in another state. Due to that fact I have not seen the actual product. Granddaughter has not yet responded to the arrival of the book markers but her Father did tell me she liked them and especially the phrases on them, with her name.
Perfect Gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my grandson who loves to read....having a personalized bookmark makes it that much more special for him.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice