Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Grey Polka Dots & Stars Personalized Piggy Bank customer reviews

Personalized Piggy Bank - Grey Polka Dot - 20246
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Piggy
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very well made.
Grey Polka Dots Piggy Bank
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift for my newborn grandnephew. It was actually larger than expected and the design is very simple but lovely. The parents were delighted to receive this.
Piggy Bank
By Shopper (Winter Garden, FL) - December 26, 2022
Beautiful, quality, nice color, it was a hit for a baby's first Christmas.
Piggy Bank
By Shopper (Winter Garden, FL) - December 26, 2022
Beautiful, quality, nice color, it was a hit for a baby's first Christmas.
Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 19, 2022
LOVED IT ! So cute
loved my purchase
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this piggy bank. I bought for my baby granddaughter's first piggy bank and it is just absolutely perfect. Beautiful quality, perfect polka dots and stars on it and her name was displayed perfect as well. I will definitely buy from Personalization mall again.

Debbie
Perfect Baby Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have purchased this for a baby gift, really love it!
Baby Piggy Bank
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MN) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! Can’t wait to fill it with him!
Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 7, 2022
This is my number one go to gift for a new Baby the quality is amazing and never disappoints!! I bet I have ordered 15 of these!!
An adorable little gift for a baby or small child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 22, 2022
I had purchased this as a gift for a new baby. I remembered when my kids were small, they loved to put money in banks, and this one was so cute and could be personalized. It was received in great condition and so quickly. I always know I will be getting the best when I use Personalization Mall.
Happy customer
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake grove, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, quality and size was perfect, delivery was on time. Loved it.
Excellent Product! Excellent Quality!
By Joann M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these piggy banks and each one has been absolutely wonderful! Thank you for a beautifully made product!
Just as seen
By Sherianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as seen. It is beautiful. Good quality and packaged well
The Cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernard, IA) - April 14, 2022
I have purchased these for my grandchildren and will continue to do so. They are so beautiful! Nice and big to store lots of coins.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 7, 2022
Great gift. This gift will be on display for years.
Personalized Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W HEMPSTEAD, NY) - March 1, 2022
Love the size of the bank and the personalization. My kids loved it just as much as we did! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piggy bank is adorable. Large too. Colors look great and the name stands out. Highly recommend!
Love these!
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been buying them as gifts for years. Always look wonderful and everyone likes them.
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this piggy bank for an upcoming baby shower. Not only is it adorable, it is just as pictured. I know they will love it. A plus is it arrived much earlier than expected.
Great size and quality
By Jodi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and well done!
Baby Drew
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a baby gift.. I have purchased before for another baby and was very pleased with quality, price and personalization..
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2021
This is a large size and super cute piggy bank! It was packaged very well and arrived quickly!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Adorable bank a must have for all new little investors! Makes a nice gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 16, 2021
My new grandson's Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 16, 2021
My new grandson's Christmas gift.
Great Baby Bank!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - December 6, 2021
The baby bank is great. It's a good size and I love the colors. Great price and shipped very quickly. My grandson will love it!
Replacement
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Grove, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mallwas prompt in correcting a mistake they had made and were very helpful. I received the replacement quite quickly!
Large bANK
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the size of the bank. The discription never mentioned the size. I am pleased it is so large, but it was certainly a good surprise
Personalized Piggy Bank
By Jodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It’s cute! It’s fun! It’s personal! It’s BIG! It’s easy to open to count your savings! $$$
Newborn gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - September 29, 2021
I have purchased several of these for newborns and they are always a hit! The parents love them and as the baby has grown they use them putting coins in! Have been well pleased with these purchases
Personalized Piggy Bank
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job on the piggy bank for our Sadie. Will look so sweet in her room. Ordering was a breeze and shipping and delivery were fast. Will surely be ordering more items in the future.
Baby gift
By June A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland , MO) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my friends new baby boy, they loved it.
Great
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome piggy bank, ceramic material, polka dots are nice and the personalization is 5 stars...more colors should be available, otherwise great gift
Piggybank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - May 27, 2021
Great item just what I ordered. I previously ordered one for each of my other two grandkids so I knew it would be great like they were
Cute way to teach kids about money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 5, 2021
This is my second purchase of this bank-one for each grandson. My son and his wife asked if I’d buy the second one because they loved the first so well. They plan on using it to teach their sons about saving for things with their bank.
It’s well made, goes with any decor, and the name makes it so special.
The only thing I wish is that you could choose the polka dot colors AND the name color. But it looks great as is too. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Piggy Bank
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size and quality of this bank!
Excellent Quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson. It's adorable. The quality is amazing. Very durable
Perfect grandbaby gift!
By Barbra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our new grandson. It’s so cute, a perfect size and love that it’s personalized! Wish I had found this when our other grandkids were born. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 26, 2021
Ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. Both came in a timely manner and were perfect. I love the size of them as well
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - February 25, 2021
I am so excited to give this gift! The quality of the product and the overall presentation has exceeded my expectations. I love the keepsake box that accompanied the piggy bank, too. Let the saving begin!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice