Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Floral Baby Blankets - 20250
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quick delivery
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS, GA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly, the material is soft, and it's the perfect size for a baby to grow with. It's a gift for my DIL baby shower but I am happy with the product.
Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - October 6, 2022
Bought this blanket for a baby shower gift! The recipient loved it. Very cute gift with a special personal touch. Personalization mall never disappoints! I order from here all the time and am always happy with the products!
Very Soft and Comfortable
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The florals are bright and vivid. The blanket is a soft but light blanket. The name was perfect on it. I would surely purchase again.
Very soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 8, 2022
I ordered the blanket for my great niece. It is beautiful. Perfect for a newborn.The lettering is quite light, it could have been a little darker.
Grandbaby Zoe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Rapids, MI) - June 3, 2022
Absolutely love this blanket! It is a gift for our grand baby. Our son and daughter-in-law used it for their pregnancy photos.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - June 3, 2022
This shipped quick! It is so soft and beautiful! I can’t wait to gift it at my friends baby shower.
Floral Baby blanket
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
larger than i expected, soft and beautiful for a newborn who can use up to college....
Plush fleece baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 27, 2022
I love it, it is the coziest blanket. And so pretty!
Soft & Beautiful blanket
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of PMall's blankets are great but their baby blankets have been so much appreciated gifts that I have given! Everyone loves them and the fact they are personalized is such an added touch. This blanket was no exception...bought two for a twins shower I attended.
Baby Blanket
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this blanket that I got for a shower present for my daughter-in-law.She has decorated the room with flowers and this will match perfectly.It is very soft too.
Name baby blanket
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft baby blanket. Would recommend
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eros, LA) - April 9, 2022
beautiful blaneket! I love that it was custom made. Color/name and all. I 10/10 recommended ordering.
Great!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for an upcoming baby shower. The blanket is so soft and the name on it makes it so personal!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for an upcoming baby shower. The blanket is so soft and the name on it makes it so personal!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Eugene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphys, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of this blanket; extremely soft and beautifully made. The personalized touch makes this a perfect baby shower gift or “just because” gift.
Beautiful & Soft
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for my newborn daughter. It arrived very quickly (even with the economy shipping). It is so soft and cozy.
Very cute
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift directly to the parents, they said it was very pretty and cute.
Beautiful ??
By Crissy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product!! Very pretty!! So soft and cuddly, happy I purchased from here ??
Perfect baby gift
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket multiple times. The quality is fantastic and the sea foam color with the flowers makes a perfect baby gift.
Beautiful quality
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love this beautiful quilt I ordered for our 1st Granddaughter. The quality is nice and it is so very soft.
awesome
By Christinamarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!
So good!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t believe I was able to find such a great blanket! It’s so soft and cozy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - November 11, 2021
I am very happy and satisfied with the presentation, appearance and quality of this blanket. Along with the value, it’s a perfect gift.
Good quality. Arrived on time and as expected!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, IL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend PM for personalized items.
Christmas gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never think of a cute or clever Christmas gift for two little girls but the personalized blankets are adorable and will fit their twin beds. Soft and warm for cold winter nights. I love them. Hope they will too.
Soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2021
This blanket is So soft and true to color. Even after I washed it the color still remained true. It is also really nice size, and is very warm. I Loved it so much I purchased another one.
Blanket with name
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacoochee, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ?? beautiful!!!
Beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - August 6, 2021
Blanket is so soft and cuddly! I believe it will be used a lot for my new little great niece! I do wish the name stood out more but other than that it’s beautiful!
Personalized floral fleece blanket
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and soft, and came in three days oerfect for our newborn iPhoto’s the following weekend !!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 6, 2021
This baby blanket was a wonderful gift. The blanket is so soft and the right weight for all year round. Very pleased.
Super soft
By Teissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this blanket! It is super soft and the quality of the print is spot on. The blanket is on the thinner side but that’s ok. Can’t wait to give it to my cousin for her baby shower
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2021
I bought this for my 10mth old baby and she loves it! Super soft and it’s exactly the size I wanted since she’s always moving at night, it covers her completely.
Soft beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 17, 2021
This blanket is so soft and the floral design will fit any decor. I chose the 60 x 80 which is only $5.00 more than the crib size so she could share with her big brother if they were playing on the floor and also grow into her big girl bed. Very good quality product.
Throw
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful throw for my niece
Adorable
By CHERYL A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGEVILLE, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is adorable. It's very nicely made. Great quality!
Very soft and plush!
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I only wish the name was printed in a color other than WHITE! Hard to read!
BABY BLANKET
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
COLOR OF THE NAME IS TOO LIGHT BUT ITS SO CUTE..
They loved it !
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered from site before but first time for this blanket. Looking to change it up with my baby gifts. Recipient was very satisfied with this both the quality as well as softness . Was told to make sure I buy this again !
Floral personalized blanket
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY, MA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great colors and size. Highly recommend this blanket!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice