Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Floral Character Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Woodland Baby Girl Personalized Baby Blankets - 20254
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend
Woodland blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2022
This was so soft!! Beautiful blanket that I bought for my granddaughter.
Very pretty colors.
baby blanket
By Serafina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from your website and I love the items I ordered so far.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - August 26, 2021
Very soft! Exactly as expected! Highly satisfied
Blankey for Averie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - May 23, 2021
Beautiful soft blanket for 1st grandchild.
Such an adorable soft blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - April 9, 2021
We have been ordering baby blankets from you for years as gifts! We love your fleece blankets! This one is on our youngest grand daughter. They are a nice ample size and oooh so soft! Highly recommend!
Super soft and cute this blanket.
By Ma. Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it this beautiful blanket is so cozy and warm, to your baby will love it!
So cute!
By Mary Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift so I never got to see the finished product in person, but the recipient loved it and said that it’s so cute and the baby would use it for many years to come!
Really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - December 7, 2020
I love that the picture is super clear and cute! Loved the feel of it.
Would recommend
By Lara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and perfect size for a baby/toddler
Awesome!
By Lakeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my pregnant coworker. She loves it.
Great gift
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is nice and soft, fast delivery
Gift
By Breana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baby blanket for my upcoming niece. My brother and sister in law were very pleased with how soft the item is and how amazingly cute the design is!
My niece is over the moon over the beautiful blankets!!!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory , NC) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby blanket
Love it
By Kylee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my best friend being a first time mom. It was perfect!
Beautiful
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for an employee who had a new baby girl. the Woodland Floral Deer Blanket is extremely soft. The print is absolutely adorable. I am never disappointed with products I get from Personalization Mall.
Woodland Fox Floral Personalized Baby Blanket
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville , OK) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful, extremely soft (perfect for my new granddaughter), I was especially pleased with the way it looked (with her name on it). This is a perfect baby shower gift, and shipping was faster than I expected for a item being personalized.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - January 18, 2020
The blanket is extra soft, high quality snd beautiful!
beautiful
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is just beautiful and the personalization makes it that much nicer.
Named blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 22, 2019
It came so quickly. It's perfect. So soft and snuggly. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAX MEADOWS, VA) - July 28, 2019
The blanket was extremely soft. Was beautiful. And perfect. A touch smaller than I expected. But wonderful. I and the parents loved it.
It was perfect
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a week before my daughters baby shower and it arrived the day before so that was awesome. She absolutely loved it.
Deer blanket
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown , KY) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very soft and just what i thought it was.
Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured. Blanket was softer than expected. Perfect gift for a new baby
Newborn Baby Blanket
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket! It was beautiful! So soft too! I would definitely order again!
Personalized Softy fox
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price. Very soft item.
Cute - but!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 15, 2021
I liked the blanket and thought it was so cute, but the name of the baby is so light that you can barely see it. My niece is happy with it also, but she also wished her new baby's name was more obvious
Perfect
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect blanket for nap time, not bulky at all. Very well done
Personalized blanket
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - April 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a whole lot more recieveing blanket weight then I had expected. I bought the more expensive one hoping It be a little heavier. Can’t imagine what the cheaper one would be like. I am usually very happy w personalization mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice