Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Character Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Woodland Baby Personalized Baby Blankets - 20256
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2023
This blanket is unbelievably soft and so beautiful. Incredibly happy with it.
Teddy bear themed nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - May 5, 2022
Love this blanket Soft and lightweight. Perfect for our grandson that’s due in August. His nursery is teddy bear themed.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 8, 2022
I purchased for my newly born grandson and was pleased with the way it felt and looked.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 4, 2022
Blanket is soft and I am extremely pleased with the product
Baby blanket
By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , GA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be grandson so I’ve only seen pictures of it sent by my son. Mom and dad love it, They say that it’s very soft and really cute and a good size.
Soft, Strong, and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - September 24, 2021
The blanket is very soft, yet strong. The detailing is beautiful as well as the personalization. 100% happy!
fox blanket
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this fox blanket that we bought for our 6 month old grandson. It is super soft, and he loves laying on it. It is everything we had hoped for.
Fox blanket
By Kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect thank you so much we love it!
Fox baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - May 13, 2021
This blanket is so soft and cuddly. It is beautiful and arrived quickly even with personalization.
Beautiful
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and so soft. Name came out good.
Great buy
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...got as a gift but I'm sure they will love also..soft on both sides an looks just the the picture... Love it !!
Soft Woodland personalized blanket
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and soft
Touching Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NJ) - October 8, 2019
I purchased this blanket for a baby shower. The girl is naming her son after her deceased grandfather . I was unable to attend after a injury and the impending Grandfather to be was so touched with emotion with this gift he told me you could of heard a pin drop and that there wasn't a dry eye around amongst the family members !!!! Keep up the good work of providing those moments with your products...Sincerely Ginger
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 29, 2019
Was beautiful & soft colors were vivid, shipped faster than expected
Baby Theo
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. mother to be was so happy .. perfect for babies room so soft ,
Grandson’s Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alderson, WV) - March 5, 2019
This personalized blanket is the most beautiful, softest blanket I’ve ever seen in my life. Shipped fast. Definitely ordering more items from this great company.
Beautiful Blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 4, 2019
This blanket is so much prettier in person. The quality is superb and the shipping time was super fast! Couldn't be more pleased!
Woodland fox fleece blanket
By laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it. Very soft.
Perfect!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, LA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. It was perfect for my newest nephew!
Fleece Blanket
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great a little thinner then I would like.
Woodland Fox Bllanket
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very soft. But very thin for the price of the blanket.
Soft deer
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful personalized blanket. Very soft and cuddly. My issue is the outer trim that is put together wrong and looks tacky. The 1st blanket came with an open seam and part of the trim was not colored . It almost looked like a bleach spot. You graciously sent a second blanket and it had 2 seams undone and 2 faded spots. Assembly said China but I think personalization was stamped in Illinois.
it is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fowlerville, MI) - November 11, 2018
glad I chose this site
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice