Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blanket - My Favorite Things - 20264
Average Customer Review: star rating (1642 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Friends dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 4, 2023
Beautiful blanket! You did a wonderful job. I'm happy to bring this to my friend. I wish the gift box I paid so much for would not have been dented, It should have been in good shape because you put it in another box to be delivered.
Great gift!
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images were clear, love the size !
Very pleased. It was a bday gift and she loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with photo and blanket quality. This is a perfect gift for my mother in law going into hospice.
Thank you for the quick turnaround.I ordered on Wednesday and was delivered to me by Friday morning.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring , TX) - January 24, 2023
The blanket is beautiful! My friend loved it so much, she's going to get it framed and hang it on her wall! I'll be ordering one for me, because I wanted to keep the one I gave her! Lol Great Job! I didn't think it was going to be as big as it is, e really loved it!
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte , NE) - January 24, 2023
The color of the pictures are great! I didn’t have to wait long to receive the blanket. Great price!
Perfect gift
By Chenita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend after her father passed. Needless to say she loved it.
This is my third blanket I’ve ordered
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sherpa is insanely soft and the pictures come out very clear. I received the first one as a gift a few years ago and even after probably 100 washes, the pictures look fantastic.
First blanket order
By Wynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been pleased. This was my first time ordering a blanket and I am obsessed with how it turned out. I may not be able to wait until my moms birthday to give it to her.
The Perfect Gift!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title simply says it all. Not only was the blanket incredibly soft, but the quality of the colors in each photo was amazing. Will definitely be back to purchase again.
Photo blanket
By Kathie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am continually impressed with the options and quality of PMall so I order so many gifts as they are unique, special and well made. This order was my 10th or so photo blanket ordered - it is so soft, not too thick, but keeps you warm and hold photos of special memories. The free text space allows for much creativity in words. I cannot recommend enough
Coziest blanket
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket surpassed my expectations! The pictures were clear. The blanket was so comfy cozy. I loved it so much I ordered another one, Totally recommend purchasing makes a great gift. Thanks PMall.
Photo Blanket
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket! I purchased it for myself! I have it draped over a large lounge chair. Makes me smile! A definite conversation piece!
Memories of my Little Paige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 12, 2023
I ordered this and it was even more beautiful when i got it in the mail.

They do excellent work!!! I highly recommend them for all your memory needs.
Beautiful
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and the pictures were clear.
5 stars all around
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, clarity and softness of this blanket is amazing. After I received the first one I ordered two more.
Extremely satisfied!
Highly recommend this product
Personalized blanket
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. The picture quality was amazing.
Made her day
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menahga, MN) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver who has MBC truly appreciated this personalized blanket to have with her during her Chemotherapy treatments. It will remind her of why she continues to fight the good fight.
Thank you for her!
Perfect gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo blanket could not have turned out more perfect - Plush, clear photos, great size.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 5, 2023
I bought this as a late Xmas present for my daughter. She was pleasantly surprised. Her exact reaction was “omg mom I love it.” Definitely worth the money and time to receive it
siblings
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket features photos of siblings from young age to current. Much appreciated by all siblings.
Wow! Fast delivery and wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - January 3, 2023
The picture blankets were perfect! The grandparents loved them and we got them in record time! Hands down some of the best gifts we have been able to give, thank you!
Amazing Quality
By Tasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this company for any gift or personal needs. I purchased a blanket with the kiddo’s pictures but had to ship directly to her since it was last minute. Her reaction to the blanket and the quality was amazing!!! Once we face timed and I saw the quality for myself, I was blown away!!! This was a 10/10 for sure. Thanks for helping me bring tears of joy to my granny.
aaaaaaMAAAAAZING!!!!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one of my best friends who is like my sister who lives in Texas and she called me crying. When she received it she was moved to tears as she loved it sooo much!!! Thank you so much for creating another quality produc!!!
Even better than I imagined it would be..
By DauVe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was done so amazingly that I actually squealed when I opened the package and saw it. The photos were so vivid and clear, the blanket so warm and soft! I've ordered from personalization mall for the past two years now and I will DEFINITELY continue to order from them every single holiday/special occasion!
AWESOME
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift! It arrived on time and she LOVED it. As did I. I will definitely be recommending your company. Thank you! Happy and a Prosperous New Year.
My sons loved this
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized blankets for my sons for Christmas and they loved it.
Beautiful and soft!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these and when it came in, I ended up doing two more! I used them for gifts! Everyone loved the quality and the soft feel! It was a win-win for Christmas presents!
Perfect gift for parents
By Priscila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved the blanket, great size and texture. Will be ordering more from this site for future personalized gifts. Fast delivery.
Great pictures and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 27, 2022
The pictures turned out beautifully and the blanket was super soft. Great Christmas present for my bff on memories of her and her family. The turnaround time was so fast i wondered how it would turn out but it was beautiful. Nice to see quality and quickness can be in the same sentence!
Personal blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - December 27, 2022
Had this made with pictures of my daughters and her husband’s first grandchild.Beautiful work and I will definitely have another made
First Rate
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 items at the last minute before Christmas. Good prices, quality and amazingly fast production/shipping. Totally satisfied!
Beautiful blanket
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous blanket. Pictures were crisp and the Sherpa blanket was great quality. Purchased for my daughter who lost her emotional support dog. This is her favorite gift ever.
Photo blanket
By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves the blanket and has it displayed on her bed. She took pictures to send to everyone.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - December 26, 2022
Shipped quickly even with holiday. Expedited shipping wasn’t too much either. Actual blanket is nice and soft, came out great! Would order again
My favorite Things personalized Blanket
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this the week before Christmas as a gift for my mother in law. It was on sale, it was processed , shipped and received within 4 days as advertised! What an amazing gift! I would definitely recommend !
Personalized blanket
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift and absolutely loved it so I ordered one as a gift for my sister and she was thrilled!!
Perfect gift
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this the Saturday before Christmas and it was delivered by Wednesday. The picture quality is amazing and the blanket is very soft and cozy!
Title just as I requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 25, 2022
Loved this item I was afraid that it would look cheap due to the price but it looked great and felt even better
Christmas blanket
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I ordered 2 blankets with my granfchilren on them and gave them to tgeir parents as gifta and they loved them too.
Cozy blanket
By Arnando V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was remarkable
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice