Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boho Baby Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Boho Baby Personalized Baby Blankets - 20269
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Boho personalized Plush Fleece baby blanket
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket it's so soft! The pattern and colors are perfect for my Great Granddaughter!
Blanket
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so awesome and such good quality. Very soft.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, VT) - July 8, 2022
My 2yr old loves this blanket he was brought home in it and has since not been without it. We lost it at a sport event and had to reorder it was a long week wait for it to be delivered
LOVE IT!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT BETTER THEN EXPECTED! JUST LIKE THE PICTURE BUT OF COURSE A DIFFERENT NAME! WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR FAMILI MEMBERS ABD OR FUTURE KIDS!
Baby blanket
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great! Soft and cuddly!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - January 17, 2021
It was a gift and they loved it. It’s beautiful and soft.
Beautiful Boho blanket
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is gorgeous. A lot softer than I expected and the
personalization was great!
Boho blanket
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deepwater, MO) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and soft. Love the personalization.
Beautiful Blanket for Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 10, 2019
Super soft and beautiful! The personalization makes this a wonderful keepsake for any child!
Soooo soft
By Juliann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift. Mom to be loved the personal touch of the name and the blanket is super soft!!
Excellent Product
By Vickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my personalized Boho baby blanket. I am very satisfied with the product, customer service and the quick delivery, I ordered the product on Wednesday evening and received it Saturday morning!
BEAUTIFUL
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made blanket for my friend's new baby! Super soft too!
Girl Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Creek , NY) - November 23, 2018
This blanket is very soft but on the thin side, light weight. The design is cute. The monogram is not stitched on but still adorable lettering. The size of 30 by 40 is good for a baby to toddler but could be a bit bigger for older toddlers etc. There is a nice trim around the whole blanket on the outside that give it more style and reinforcement..
Cool but small
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson , TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and personalization is cool, but thin and small for $40
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - April 15, 2019
It was not as good as quality as I expected for the price. It was not very thick and the colors were not as bright as I had hoped.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice